People - Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Griffith, Alan Assistant Professor alangrif@uw.edu
206-543-9928
Savery 345
Tues and Thurs 3:30 - 5:00
Bajari, Pat Professor bajari@uw.edu Savery 346
Kim, Chang-Jin Professor changjin@uw.edu Savery 353
Tapia, Christina P. Visiting Faculty, Lecturer, Visiting Committee Member, Alumna ctapia@uw.edu Savery 341
Eun, Dong-Jae Assistant Professor djeun@uw.edu
(206) 543-8664
Savery 338
Ellis, Greg Principal Lecturer ellis@uw.edu
206-543-6145
Savery 325
Rose, Elaina Associate Professor erose@uw.edu
206-543-5237
Savery 342
Zivot, Eric Professor ezivot@uw.edu
206-543-6715
Savery 348
Fan, Yanqin Professor fany88@uw.edu
206-543-8172
Savery 331
Ghironi, Fabio Professor ghiro@uw.edu
206-543-5795
Savery 337
Salehi-Esfahani, Haideh Principal Lecturer haideh@uw.edu
206-543-7463
Savery 357
Halvorsen, Robert Professor halvor@uw.edu
206-543-5546
Savery 351
Tao, Jing Assistant Professor jingtao@uw.edu
206-543-4582
SAV 336
Wong, Kar-yiu Professor karyiu@uw.edu
206-685-1859
Savery 352
Khalil, Fahad Chair, Professor khalil@uw.edu
206-543-5836
Savery 321
Knox, Melissa Lecturer knoxm@uw.edu
206-543-5835
Savery 339
Kochin, Levis Associate Professor lakochin@uw.edu
206-543-5845
Savery 334
Lawarrée, Jacques Professor lawarree@uw.edu
206-543-5632
Savery 323
Yang, Mu-Jeung Assistant Professor mjyang@uw.edu
206-543-8983
Savery 327
Turnovsky, Michelle Principal Lecturer mturn@uw.edu
206-543-1967
Savery 354
O'Dea, Dennis Lecturer odea@uw.edu Savery 340
Brock, Philip Associate Professor plbrock@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 326
Heath, Rachel Assistant Professor rmheath@uw.edu
206-543-5796
Savery 345
Turnovsky, Stephen Professor sturn@uw.edu
206-685-8028
Savery 343
Tan, Xu Assistant Professor tanxu@uw.edu
206-685-6081
Savery 344
Eicher, Theo S. Professor te@uw.edu
206-685-8082
Savery 355
Thornton, Judith Professor thornj@uw.edu
206-543-5784
Savery 332
Wen, Quan Professor wenq2@uw.edu
206-685-1630
Savery 330
Chen, Yu-chin Associate Professor, Graduate Program Adviser yuchin@uw.edu
206-543-6197
Savery 349

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office
Bond, Philip Adjunct Professor apbond@uw.edu Paccar 459
Basu, Anirban Adjunct Professor basua@uw.edu
206-616-2986
Dillon, Brian Adjunct Assistant Professor bdillon2@uw.edu Parrington 209G
Anderson, Chris Adjunct Associate Professor cmand@uw.edu
206-543-1101
Layton, David Adjunct Professor dflayton@uw.edu
206-685-9044
Parrington 330
Duncan, Gregory M Affiliate Professor duncang@uw.edu Savery 341
Yoganarasimhan, Hema Adjunct Associate Professor hemay@uw.edu Paccar 481
Geweke, John Charles R. Nelson Endowed Professor in Economics jgeweke@uw.edu
LaRiviere, Jacob Affiliate Professor jlariv@microsoft.com Savery 407
Long, Mark Adjunct Professor marklong@uw.edu
Richardson, Thomas Adjunct Professor thomasr@uw.edu Padelford B-303

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office
McGee, John S. Professor Emeritus
Bruce, Neil Professor Emeritus brucen@uw.edu
206-543-5874
Savery 329
Nelson, Charles Professor Emeritus cnelson@uw.edu
Brown, Gardner Professor Emeritus gbrown@uw.edu
Silberberg, Eugene Professor Emeritus janegene@comcast.net
Lundberg, Shelly Professor Emeritus lundberg@econ.ucsb.edu
Hartman, Richard Professor Emeritus rhartman@uw.edu
Thomas, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus rthomas@uw.edu
Parks, Richard W. Professor Emeritus rwparks@uw.edu
Startz, Richard Professor Emeritus startz@uw.edu
Barzel, Yoram Professor Emeritus yoramb@uw.edu
206-543-2510
Savery 324

In Memoriam

Name Title
Crutchfield, James A. Professor Emeritus
Hadjimichalakis, Michael Associate Professor Emeritus
Mah, Feng-Hwa Professor Emeritus
McCaffree, Kenneth M. Professor Emeritus
Morris, Morris D. Professor Emeritus
North, Douglass C. Professor Emeritus and Nobel Laureate
Zabriskie, Walt Economics Visiting Committee

Staff

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office
Kotila, Ahna Academic Counselor - Lead, Undergraduate Program akotila@uw.edu
206-685-2026
Savery 314
Brown, Ellen Outreach Coordinator browne5@uw.edu
206-616-8024
Savery 308
Fendrich, Chris Fiscal Specialist fendrich@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 307
Heimdal, Max Program Coordinator heimdalm@uw.edu
206-543-5945
Savery 312
Moy, Iris Office Assistant imoy@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 305
Mitchell, Jonathan Senior Computer Specialist jonmitch@uw.edu
206-685-9325
Savery 412
Pineda, Patrick Academic Counselor - Senior, Undergraduate Program ppineda@uw.edu
206-543-3637
Savery 315
Young, Robert Administrator ryng@uw.edu
206-543-3788
Savery 313
Reeve-Parker, Simon Academic Counselor, Graduate Program simonrp@uw.edu
206-685-1384
Savery 306
Stroud, Will Senior Computer Specialist wstroud@uw.edu
206-543-9766
Savery 416

Graduate Students

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office
Clayton, Andrew Graduate Student aaclay@uw.edu
Gupta, Agraj Graduate Student agrajg@uw.edu Art Building 343
Gross, Austin Graduate Student agross1@uw.edu
Alatrash, Yacoub Graduate Student alatrash@uw.edu 319 C
Sanchez Jabba, Andres Graduate Student amsj@uw.edu Art Building 343
Lastuka, Amy Graduate Student amydash@uw.edu
Stephany, Aurora Graduate Student asteb@uw.edu 319 H
Chen, An-Tsu Graduate Student atc22@uw.edu 319 B
Vlaykov, Anton (Tony) Graduate Student avlaykov@uw.edu
Tulbassiyeva, Azhar Graduate Student azhar@uw.edu
Bak, Nahyeon Graduate Student bakn@uw.edu 319 G
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) Graduate Student cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Kang, Changgi Graduate Student changk23@uw.edu 403
Kim, Daisoon Graduate Student daisoon@uw.edu 319 G
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry Graduate Student dbrizh@uw.edu 319 A
Lee, Dokyung Graduate Student dklee80@uw.edu 403
Dodson, Thor Graduate Student dobothor@uw.edu 319 F
Ding, Ziran (Josh) Graduate Student econjosh@uw.edu 319 G
Marlet, Elodie Graduate Student emarlet@uw.edu 319 B
Chon, Eui Ran Graduate Student euic@uw.edu 319 F
Park, Eunmi Graduate Student eunmip@uw.edu 319 F
Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman Graduate Student fzsardar@uw.edu 319 A
Gallacher, Guillermo Graduate Student ggall@uw.edu 319 H
Nurmukhametov, Gani Graduate Student gnurm@uw.edu 319 C
Granera Vega, Luis Diego Graduate Student granera@uw.edu 403
Sonn, Hyo Jin Graduate Student hsonn@uw.edu
Hwu, Shih-Tang Graduate Student hwus@uw.edu 319 G
Choung, Hae Yun Graduate Student hychoung@uw.edu
Demir, Ibrahim Graduate Student idemir@uw.edu Art Building 343
Chowdhury, Iffat Graduate Student iffatc@uw.edu 319 F
Monroe, Jackson Graduate Student jackcm@uw.edu
Saha, Jagori Graduate Student jagori@uw.edu 319 F
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo Graduate Student jcgc@uw.edu 403
Downs, Justin Graduate Student jdowns1@uw.edu 319 S
Park, Jee Won Graduate Student jeep2@uw.edu
Tucker, Jeff Graduate Student jefftuck@uw.edu 319 H
Meredith, Jennifer Graduate Student jenmer8@uw.edu
Lee, Jane Graduate Student jennily@uw.edu
Fry, Jaime Graduate Student jfry2@uw.edu SAV 319 B
Kim, Jonghyun Graduate Student jhkim81@uw.edu 319 C
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) Graduate Student jiangzhe@uw.edu 319 B
Wang, Yun-ling (Jocelyn) Graduate Student jocelynw@uw.edu
Wallace, Justin Graduate Student jtw95@uw.edu
Kuan, Justin Graduate Student justkuan@uw.edu 319 C
Daley, Jeff Graduate Student jwdaley@uw.edu 403
Kamanga, Promise Graduate Student kamanga@uw.edu 319 C
Ng, Kara Graduate Student kara1987@uw.edu
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) Graduate Student kathyhjj@uw.edu 319 F
Abe, Keita Graduate Student keita43a@uw.edu 319 H
Ho, Ken Graduate Student kh89@uw.edu 319 F
Kim, Sungcheol Graduate Student kimsc@uw.edu 319 C
Kwak, Kyongjun Graduate Student kk83@uw.edu
Wong, Kwongyu Graduate Student kwongyuw@uw.edu 319 A
Xu, Liang (Lia) Graduate Student liaxu@uw.edu
Li, Yida Graduate Student liyida@uw.edu SAV 319B
Mao, Junwei Graduate Student maojw@uw.edu 319 C
Masoumirad, Mandana Graduate Student masoum@uw.edu
Daniels, Matthew Graduate Student mattd25@uw.edu 319 F
Guldin, Marie Graduate Student mguldin@uw.edu
Shen, Minyan Graduate Student minyans@uw.edu 403
Mehra, Mishita Graduate Student mishita@uw.edu 319 G
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) Graduate Student monicagr@uw.edu 319 C
Srimanchanda, Mintra Graduate Student msrimanc@uw.edu 403
Nam, Byunghoon Graduate Student nambh@uw.edu 319 G
Modhurima, Orchi Graduate Student orchim@uw.edu
Overbo, Kristopher Graduate Student overbo@uw.edu 403
Park, Hyeonseok Graduate Student parkh27@uw.edu 403
Linfoot, Philip Graduate Student plinfoot@uw.edu
Sarkar, Pushpak Graduate Student pushpak@uw.edu Art Building 343
Huang, Qifan Graduate Student qifan@uw.edu
Chen, Qiliang Graduate Student qlchen@uw.edu 403
Zhang, Qing Graduate Student qzhang12@uw.edu 319 H
Martin, Chris Graduate Student rcmartin@uw.edu
Ren, Jingyi Graduate Student renjy@uw.edu 319 A
Park, Rihyun Graduate Student rihyunp1@uw.edu
Mitchell, Ryan Graduate Student rm12091@uw.edu 319 C
Mullen, Rory Graduate Student rmmullen@uw.edu Art Building 343
Paul, Raghav Graduate Student rpaul@uw.edu 319 B
Sanai, Sajid Al Graduate Student sanais@uw.edu
Sanford, Anthony Graduate Student sanfoan@uw.edu Art Building 343
Srinivasan, Sangeetha Graduate Student sangee@uw.edu
Henly, Sam Graduate Student sehenly@uw.edu
Shao, Chujian Graduate Student shaox103@uw.edu 403
Shen, Tongyuan Graduate Student shenty@uw.edu 319 A
Agarwal, Shikha Graduate Student shikha1@uw.edu 319 B
Jiang, Shuo Graduate Student shuoj@uw.edu 319 F
Jalali, Samin Graduate Student sjalali@uw.edu 319B
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) Graduate Student stepliu@uw.edu 319 B
Kwon, Taehoon Graduate Student taehoon@uw.edu 403
Henry, Theresa Graduate Student thenry18@uw.edu 319 H
Dharmarajan, Vinod Graduate Student vinodd@uw.edu 403
Wang, Zinan Graduate Student wangzn@uw.edu 319 F
Shi, Xuetao Graduate Student xuetao@uw.edu 319 H
Chen, Yeuan (Allen) Graduate Student yachen@uw.edu
Su, Yang Graduate Student yangsu@uw.edu
Yang, Zhou Graduate Student yangz54@uw.edu
Chen, Ying-Chin Graduate Student ycchen62@uw.edu 403
Fan, Yang Graduate Student yfan@uw.edu 319 A
Liu, Yuming Graduate Student yl244@uw.edu SAV 403
Lee, Yurim Graduate Student yrlee88@uw.edu 319 H
Ma, Yue Graduate Student yuemah5@uw.edu
Lei, Weng Chi (Florence) Graduate Student yuizake@uw.edu
Chen, Zihao Graduate Student zchen05@uw.edu SAV 403
Jin, Zeyu Graduate Student zeyujin@uw.edu
Hang, Ziqi Graduate Student ziqih@uw.edu 319A
Liu, Zhe Graduate Student zliu525@uw.edu