People - First Year PhD Students

Graduate Student
sahmed95@uw.edu
Colby College, ME
Cheng Chen
Graduate Student
cchen09@uw.edu
College of William & Mary
Terrence Dai
Graduate Student
tdai7@uw.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ananya Diwakant
Graduate Student
ananyadi@uw.edu
University of Delhi
Jawaharlal Nehru University
Suvekshya Gautam
Graduate Student
sgautam9@uw.edu
Lady Shri Ram College
South Asian University
Graduate Student
lghhager@uw.edu
University of Chicago
Lucy Hong
Graduate Student
luhong@uw.edu
University of Duisberg-Essen
Graduate Student
hjkim26@uw.edu
University of Seoul
Yuhan Lee
Graduate Student
re90234@uw.edu
Kyung Hee University
Korea University
Dingzhe Leng
Graduate Student
dingzhe@uw.edu
Shanghai University of Finance and Economics
Graduate Student
yliao31@uw.edu
UCLA
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Manya Malik
Graduate Student
mmalik16@uw.edu
Hans Raj College, University of Delhi
Delhi School of Economics
Alice Qi
Graduate Student
ayqi@uw.edu
Tulane University
Weilun Shi
Graduate Student
ws395@uw.edu
Nankai University
Cornell University
Haohui Wang
Graduate Student
haohuiw@uw.edu
UC Irvine
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Pengyu Wang
Graduate Student
pwang425@uw.edu
University of Western Ontario
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Graduate Student
seyoung1@uw.edu
University of Melbourne
Graduate Student
gx8@uw.edu
Tianjin University of Finance ad Economics
Duke University
Dhongkyu Yoon
Graduate Student
dhongkyu@uw.edu
Yonsei University
Will Zhang
Graduate Student
liwzhang@uw.edu
UC Davis