People - First Year PhD Students

Alireza
Graduate Student
aamink@uw.edu | 403
Sharif University of Technology
Felipe Carneiro
Graduate Student
fcdf@uw.edu | 403
Federal University of Sao Paulo
University of Brasilia
Changhun Choi
Graduate Student
cchoi83@uw.edu | 403
Seoul National University
Kisan Choi
Graduate Student
kisanc@uw.edu | 403
Korea University
Graduate Student
lemineml@uw.edu | 403
Korea University
Georgia State University
Behdad Dehghani
Graduate Student
adehgha@uw.edu | 403
Shahroud University of Technology
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
University of Washington
Graduate Student
agonc@uw.edu | 403
Universidad de Chile
Graduate Student
taholla2@uw.edu | 403
Lenoir-Rhyne University
University of Houston
Yizhan Huang
Graduate Student
yhuang10@uw.edu | 403
Xiamen University
Syracuse University
Johns Hopkins University
Graduate Student
inosaki@uw.edu | 403
Hokkaido University
Graduate Student
mahtak@uw.edu | 403
Sharif University of Technology
Mikita Khurana
Graduate Student
mikita13@uw.edu | 403
University of Delhi
Delhi School of Economics
Wenqiu Ma
Graduate Student
wenqiuma@uw.edu | 403
Renmin University
Yvonne Ng
Graduate Student
ngyvonne@uw.edu | 403
University of California - Berkeley
T V Ninan
Graduate Student
tvninan@uw.edu | 403
University of Delhi
Jawaharlal Nehru University
Cecilia Ramirez
Graduate Student
mcrm91@uw.edu | 403
Universidad de Montevideo
Danial Salman
Graduate Student
dsalman@uw.edu | 403
Boston University
Fatih Turhan
Graduate Student
fturha@uw.edu | 403
Sabanci University Istanbul
Tianzhou Yao
Graduate Student
tianzyao@uw.edu | 403
Xi'an Jiaotong University