People - First Year PhD Students

Graduate Student
zchen05@uw.edu | SAV 403 | Office Hours: T/TH 3:30 -- 4:30 PM
Hae Yun Choung
Graduate Student
hychoung@uw.edu
Seoul National University
Qifan Huang
Graduate Student
qifan@uw.edu
Nanjing University, China
Graduate Student
zeyujin@uw.edu
University of California-Los Angeles
Stanford University
Kyongjun Kwak
Graduate Student
kk83@uw.edu
Yonsei University
Phil Linfoot
Graduate Student
plinfoot@uw.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz
Yuming Liu
Graduate Student
yl244@uw.edu
University of Colorado-Boulder
Columbia University
Zhe Liu
Graduate Student
zliu525@uw.edu
Zhejiang University, China
Johns Hopkins University
Yue Ma
Graduate Student
yuemah5@uw.edu
University of International Business and Economics, China
University of Michigan
Mandana Masoumirad
Graduate Student
masoum@uw.edu
Shahid Beheshti University, Iran
Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Jackson Monroe
Graduate Student
jackcm@uw.edu
University of Oklahoma
Jee Won Park
Graduate Student
jeep2@uw.edu
Seoul National University
Rihyun Park
Graduate Student
rihyunp1@uw.edu
Seoul National University
Sajid Al Sanai
Graduate Student
sanais@uw.edu
University of Iowa
Azhar Tulbassiyeva
Graduate Student
azhar@uw.edu
Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan
Tony Vlaykov
Graduate Student
avlaykov@uw.edu
University of Utrecht, Netherlands
Illinois Institute of Technology
Justin Wallace
Graduate Student
jtw95@uw.edu
Bowdoin College, ME
Liang Xu
Graduate Student
liaxu@uw.edu
Donghua University, China
Boston University
Zhou Yang
Graduate Student
yangz54@uw.edu
Augsburg College, MN