People - First Year PhD Students

Amre Abken
Graduate Student
abken@uw.edu
Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan
Ryan Cummings
Graduate Student
ryanmgc@uw.edu
DePaul University
Johns Hopkins University
Rajarshi Datta
Graduate Student
rdatta2@uw.edu
St. Xavier's College
Indian Statistical Institute
Aochun Di
Graduate Student
adi317@uw.edu
University of Science and Technology of China
Dadmehr Didgar
Graduate Student
dadmehr@uw.edu
University of Tehran
Sharif University of Technology
Sean Ewen
Graduate Student
sewen@uw.edu
American University, DC
Seungryul Jeong
Graduate Student
jsr1986@uw.edu
Korea University
Reina Kawai
Graduate Student
rkawai7@uw.edu
University of Minnesota Minneapolis
University of Hawaii
Saruul Khasar
Graduate Student
saruul@uw.edu
National University of Mongolia
University of Michigan
John Kim
Graduate Student
kimjy7@uw.edu
Sungkyunkwan University
University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign
Resem Makan
Graduate Student
resmakan@uw.edu
St. Joseph's College
Indian Statistical Institute
Yigit Okar
Graduate Student
yokar@uw.edu
Bogaziçi University, Turkey
Jee Won Park
Graduate Student
jeep2@uw.edu
Seoul National University
Kovid Puria
Graduate Student
kpuria@uw.edu
Loyola Marymount University
University of Southern California
Jorge Rivero
Graduate Student
jrivero@uw.edu
Florida International University
Abby Schamp
Graduate Student
schampab@uw.edu
Oregon State University
Wendao Xue
Graduate Student
wendaox@uw.edu
Shanghai University of Finance and Economics
Boston University