People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Contact Info
Amre Abken Abken, Amre abken@uw.edu
403
Agarwal, Shikha shikha1@uw.edu
Alatrash, Yacoub alatrash@uw.edu
319 C
Bak, Nahyeon bakn@uw.edu
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry dbrizh@uw.edu
Chen, An-Tsu atc22@uw.edu
Qiliang Chen Chen, Qiliang qlchen@uw.edu
319A
Yingchin Chen, Ying-Chin ycchen62@uw.edu
319 A
Chen, Zihao zchen05@uw.edu
SAV 319G
Office Hours: M 9-10, Th 3-4
Chon, Eui Ran euic@uw.edu
319 A
Hae Yun Choung Choung, Hae Yun hychoung@uw.edu
319 G
Chowdhury, Iffat iffatc@uw.edu
Ryan Cummings Cummings, Ryan ryanmgc@uw.edu
403
Daniels, Matthew mattd25@uw.edu
319 F
Rajarshi Datta Datta, Rajarshi rdatta2@uw.edu
403
Demir, Ibrahim idemir@uw.edu
Vinod Dharmarajan Dharmarajan, Vinod vinodd@uw.edu
SAV 319A
Aochun Di Di, Aochun adi317@uw.edu
403
Dadmehr Didgar Didgar, Dadmehr dadmehr@uw.edu
403
Josh Ding Ding, Ziran (Josh) econjosh@uw.edu
274
Dodson, Thor dobothor@uw.edu
319 F
Downs, Justin jdowns1@uw.edu
319 C
Sean Ewen Ewen, Sean sewen@uw.edu
403
Guillermo Gallacher Gallacher, Guillermo ggall@uw.edu
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo jcgc@uw.edu
Granera Vega, Luis Diego granera@uw.edu
319 A
Guldin, Marie mguldin@uw.edu
Gupta, Agraj agrajg@uw.edu
Hang, Ziqi ziqih@uw.edu
319A
Theresa Henry Henry, Theresa thenry18@uw.edu
Qifan Huang Huang, Qifan qifan@uw.edu
319 G
Samin Jalali Jalali, Samin sjalali@uw.edu
319B
Seungryul Jeong Jeong, Seungryul jsr1986@uw.edu
Jiang, Shuo shuoj@uw.edu
319 F
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) jiangzhe@uw.edu
319 H
Jin, Zeyu zeyujin@uw.edu
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) kathyhjj@uw.edu
319 F
Changgi Kang Kang, Changgi changk23@uw.edu
Reina Kawai Kawai, Reina rkawai7@uw.edu
403
Saruul Khasar Khasar, Saruul saruul@uw.edu
403
Daisoon Kim Kim, Daisoon dkim@london.edu
Kim, Jonghyun jhkim81@uw.edu
319 C
John Kim Kim, Jungyoun kimjy7@uw.edu
403
Kim, Sungcheol kimsc@uw.edu
319 C
Kyongjun Kwak Kwak, Kyongjun kk83@uw.edu
319 H
Taehoon Kwon Kwon, Taehoon taehoon@uw.edu
SAV 319 A
Amy Lastuka Lastuka, Amy amydash@uw.edu
Lee, Dokyung dklee80@uw.edu
319 B
Lee, Yurim yrlee88@uw.edu
274
Yida Li Li, Yida liyida@uw.edu
SAV 319B
Phil Linfoot Linfoot, Philip plinfoot@uw.edu
319 H
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) stepliu@uw.edu
319 B
Yuming Liu Liu, Yuming yl244@uw.edu
SAV 319H
Zhe Liu Liu, Zhe zliu525@uw.edu
319 H
Yue Ma Ma, Yue yuemah5@uw.edu
319 G
Resem Makan Makan, Resemyur resmakan@uw.edu
403
Mao, Junwei maojw@uw.edu
319 C
Marlet, Elodie emarlet@uw.edu
319 H
Mandana Masoumirad Masoumirad, Mandana masoum@uw.edu
319 G
Mitchell, Ryan rm12091@uw.edu
Orchi Modhurima Modhurima, Orchi orchim@uw.edu
Jackson Monroe Monroe, Jackson jackcm@uw.edu
319 G
Mullen, Rory rmmullen@uw.edu
274
Gani Nurmukhametov, Gani gnurm@uw.edu
Yigit Okar Okar, Yigit yokar@uw.edu
403
Park, Eunmi eunmip@uw.edu
319 F
Park, Hyeonseok parkh27@uw.edu
319 B
Jee Won Park Park, Jee Won jeep2@uw.edu
403
Rihyun Park Park, Rihyun rihyunp1@uw.edu
Kovid Puria Puria, Kovid kpuria@uw.edu
403
Jingyi Ren Ren, Jingyi renjy@uw.edu
319 C
Jorge Rivero Rivero, Jorge jrivero@uw.edu
403
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) monicagr@uw.edu
Jagori Saha Saha, Jagori jagori@uw.edu
Sajid Al Sanai Sanai, Sajid Al sanais@uw.edu
319 H
Sanchez Jabba, Andres amsj@uw.edu
319 C
Ferdous Zaman Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman fzsardar@uw.edu
319 A
Sarkar, Pushpak pushpak@uw.edu
274
Abby Schamp Schamp, Abby schampab@uw.edu
403
Shao, Chujian shaox103@uw.edu
319B
Minyan Shen Shen, Minyan minyans@uw.edu
319 B
Shen, Tongyuan shenty@uw.edu
Shi, Xuetao xuetao@uw.edu
319 C
Hyo Jin Sonn Sonn, Hyo Jin (Phil) hsonn@uw.edu
Aurora Stephany Stephany, Aurora asteb@uw.edu
Su, Yang yangsu@uw.edu
Tucker, Jeff jefftuck@uw.edu
Azhar Tulbassiyeva Tulbassiyeva, Azhar azhar@uw.edu
403
Justin Wallace Wallace, Justin jtw95@uw.edu
319 G
Wang, Zinan wangzn@uw.edu
319 F
Wong, Kwongyu kwongyuw@uw.edu
319 B
Liang Xu Xu, Liang (Lia) liaxu@uw.edu
Wendao Xue Xue, Wendao wendaox@uw.edu
403
Zhou Yang Yang, Zhou yangz54@uw.edu
319 H
Chi-Hui Yen Yen, Chi-Hui cyen31@uw.edu
319 F
Zhang, Qing qzhang12@uw.edu
319 H
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B