People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Contact Info
Amre Abken Abken, Amre abken@uw.edu
319F
Agarwal, Shikha shikha1@uw.edu
Alatrash, Yacoub alatrash@uw.edu
319 C
Alireza Aminkhaki, Alireza aamink@uw.edu
403
Bak, Nahyeon bakn@uw.edu
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry dbrizh@uw.edu
Felipe Carneiro Carneiro, Felipe fcdf@uw.edu
403
Chen, An-Tsu atc22@uw.edu
Chen, Qiliang qlchen@uw.edu
319A
Yingchin Chen, Ying-Chin ycchen62@uw.edu
319 A
Chen, Zihao zchen05@uw.edu
SAV 319G
Changhun Choi Choi, Changhun cchoi83@uw.edu
403
Kisan Choi Choi, Kisan kisanc@uw.edu
403
Choi, Yoon lemineml@uw.edu
403
Chon, Eui Ran euic@uw.edu
319 A
Hae Yun Choung Choung, Hae Yun hychoung@uw.edu
319 G
Chowdhury, Iffat iffatc@uw.edu
Ryan Cummings Cummings, Ryan ryanmgc@uw.edu
403
Daniels, Matthew mattd25@uw.edu
319 F
Rajarshi Datta Datta, Rajarshi rdatta2@uw.edu
403
Behdad Dehghani Dehghani, Behdad adehgha@uw.edu
403
Demir, Ibrahim idemir@uw.edu
Vinod Dharmarajan Dharmarajan, Vinod vinodd@uw.edu
319A
Office Hours: 319D Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-2:00pm or by appointment
Aochun Di Di, Aochun adi317@uw.edu
403
Dadmehr Didgar Didgar, Dadmehr dadmehr@uw.edu
403
Josh Ding Ding, Ziran (Josh) econjosh@uw.edu
274
Dodson, Thor dobothor@uw.edu
319 F
Downs, Justin jdowns1@uw.edu
319 C
Sean Ewen Ewen, Sean sewen@uw.edu
403
Alejandro Gonzalez Gonzalez, Alejandro agonc@uw.edu
403
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo jcgc@uw.edu
Granera Vega, Luis Diego granera@uw.edu
319 A
Office Hours: 319E Mondays 2:00-4:00pm
Gupta, Agraj agrajg@uw.edu
Hang, Ziqi ziqih@uw.edu
319A
Theresa Henry Henry, Theresa thenry18@uw.edu
Holland, Tom taholla2@uw.edu
403
Qifan Huang Huang, Qifan qifan@uw.edu
319 G
Yizhan Huang Huang, Yizhan yhuang10@uw.edu
403
Ken Inosaki Inosaki, Ken inosaki@uw.edu
403
Samin Jalali Jalali, Samin sjalali@uw.edu
319B
Office Hours: By Appointment
Seungryul Jeong Jeong, Seungryul jsr1986@uw.edu
Jiang, Shuo shuoj@uw.edu
319 F
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 9:30-10:30a
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) jiangzhe@uw.edu
319 H
Jin, Zeyu zeyujin@uw.edu
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) kathyhjj@uw.edu
319 F
Changgi Kang Kang, Changgi changk23@uw.edu
Mahtab Karimi Karimi, Mahtab mahtak@uw.edu
403
Reina Kawai Kawai, Reina rkawai7@uw.edu
403
Saruul Khasar Khasar, Saruul saruul@uw.edu
403
Mikita Khurana Khurana, Mikita mikita13@uw.edu
403
John Kim Kim, Jungyoun kimjy7@uw.edu
403
Kim, Sungcheol kimsc@uw.edu
319 C
Kyongjun Kwak Kwak, Kyongjun kk83@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Monday 13:30-14:30 and Wednesday 10:00-11:00
Taehoon Kwon Kwon, Taehoon taehoon@uw.edu
SAV 319 G
Lee, Dokyung dklee80@uw.edu
319 B
Lee, Yurim yrlee88@uw.edu
274
Yida Potrait Li, Yida liyida@uw.edu
SAV 319B
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) stepliu@uw.edu
319 B
Yuming Liu Liu, Yuming yl244@uw.edu
SAV 319G
Zhe Liu Liu, Zhe zliu525@uw.edu
319 G
Wenqiu Ma Ma, Wenqiu wenqiuma@uw.edu
403
Yue Ma Ma, Yue yuemah5@uw.edu
319 G
Profile picture Makan, Resemyur resmakan@uw.edu
Savery 319F
Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday- 12:15 pm-1:15 pm
Mao, Junwei maojw@uw.edu
319 C
Marlet, Elodie emarlet@uw.edu
319 H
Mandana Masoumirad Masoumirad, Mandana masoum@uw.edu
319 G
Mitchell, Ryan rm12091@uw.edu
Jackson Monroe Monroe, Jackson jackcm@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 2:00-2:30pm or by Appointment
Yvonne Ng Ng, Yvonne ngyvonne@uw.edu
403
T V Ninan Ninan, T V tvninan@uw.edu
403
Gani Nurmukhametov, Gani gnurm@uw.edu
Yigit Okar Okar, Yigit yokar@uw.edu
403
Park, Eunmi eunmip@uw.edu
319 F
Office Hours: Monday and Thursday 10:30-11:30am and by appointment
Park, Hyeonseok parkh27@uw.edu
319 B
Jee Won Park Park, Jee Won jeep2@uw.edu
403
Kovid Puria Puria, Kovid kpuria@uw.edu
403
Cecilia Ramirez Ramirez, Cecilia mcrm91@uw.edu
403
Jorge Rivero Rivero, Jorge jrivero@uw.edu
403
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) monicagr@uw.edu
Danial Salman Salman, Danial dsalman@uw.edu
403
Sajid Al Sanai Sanai, Sajid Al sanais@uw.edu
319 H
Sanchez Jabba, Andres amsj@uw.edu
319 C
Ferdous Zaman Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman fzsardar@uw.edu
319 A
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 11:00-12:00pm
Sarkar, Pushpak pushpak@uw.edu
274
Abby Schamp Schamp, Abby schampab@uw.edu
403
Shao, Chujian shaox103@uw.edu
319B
Minyan Shen Shen, Minyan minyans@uw.edu
319 B
Shen, Tongyuan shenty@uw.edu
Shi, Xuetao xuetao@uw.edu
319 C
Hyo Jin Sonn Sonn, Hyo Jin (Phil) hsonn@uw.edu
Aurora Stephany Stephany, Aurora asteb@uw.edu
Su, Yang yangsu@uw.edu
Tucker, Jeff jefftuck@uw.edu
Azhar Tulbassiyeva Tulbassiyeva, Azhar azhar@uw.edu
403
Fatih Turhan Turhan, Fatih fturha@uw.edu
403
Justin Wallace Wallace, Justin jtw95@uw.edu
319 G
Wang, Zinan wangzn@uw.edu
319 F
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 3:30-4:30pm
Wong, Kwongyu kwongyuw@uw.edu
319A
Office Hours: Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm, Friday 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment
Liang Xu Xu, Liang (Lia) liaxu@uw.edu
SAV 319C
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 1:00 PM- 2:00 PM
Wendao Xue Xue, Wendao wendaox@uw.edu
403
Zhou Yang Yang, Zhou yangz54@uw.edu
319 H
Tianzhou Yao Yao, Tianzhou tianzyao@uw.edu
403
Chi-Hui Yen Yen, Chi-Hui cyen31@uw.edu
319 F
Zhang, Qing qzhang12@uw.edu
319 H
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Office Hours: Wednesday 8:30-10:30am or by appointment