People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Contact Info
Amre Abken Abken, Amre abken@uw.edu
Agarwal, Shikha shikha1@uw.edu
319 B
Alatrash, Yacoub alatrash@uw.edu
319 C
Bak, Nahyeon bakn@uw.edu
319 G
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry dbrizh@uw.edu
319 A
Chen, An-Tsu atc22@uw.edu
319 B
Qiliang Chen Chen, Qiliang qlchen@uw.edu
319A
Yingchin Chen, Ying-Chin ycchen62@uw.edu
Office Hours: MW 1:30-2:30pm @ SAV 319D
Chen, Zihao zchen05@uw.edu
SAV 403
Office Hours: MW 2:00 -- 3:00 PM, or by appointment
Chon, Eui Ran euic@uw.edu
319 F
Hae Yun Choung Choung, Hae Yun hychoung@uw.edu
Chowdhury, Iffat iffatc@uw.edu
319 F
Cummings, Ryan ryanmgc@uw.edu
Daniels, Matthew mattd25@uw.edu
319 F
Datta, Rajarshi rdatta2@uw.edu
Demir, Ibrahim idemir@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Vinod Dharmarajan Dharmarajan, Vinod vinodd@uw.edu
SAV 319A
Aochun Di Di, Aochun adi317@uw.edu
Didgar, Dadmehr dadmehr@uw.edu
Ding, Ziran (Josh) econjosh@uw.edu
319 G
Dodson, Thor dobothor@uw.edu
319 F
Downs, Justin jdowns1@uw.edu
319 S
Ewen, Sean sewen@uw.edu
Gallacher, Guillermo ggall@uw.edu
319 H
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo jcgc@uw.edu
403
Granera Vega, Luis Diego granera@uw.edu
403
Guldin, Marie mguldin@uw.edu
Gupta, Agraj agrajg@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Hang, Ziqi ziqih@uw.edu
319A
Theresa Henry Henry, Theresa thenry18@uw.edu
319 H
Qifan Huang Huang, Qifan qifan@uw.edu
Samin Jalali Jalali, Samin sjalali@uw.edu
319B
Jeong, Seungryul jsr1986@uw.edu
Jiang, Shuo shuoj@uw.edu
319 F
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) jiangzhe@uw.edu
319 B
Jin, Zeyu zeyujin@uw.edu
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) kathyhjj@uw.edu
319 F
Changgi Kang Kang, Changgi changk23@uw.edu
403
Reina Kawai Kawai, Reina rkawai7@uw.edu
Saruul Khasar Khasar, Saruul saruul@uw.edu
Daisoon Kim Kim, Daisoon daisoon@uw.edu
319 G
Kim, Jonghyun jhkim81@uw.edu
319 C
John Kim Kim, Jungyoun kimjy7@uw.edu
Kim, Sungcheol kimsc@uw.edu
319 C
Kyongjun Kwak Kwak, Kyongjun kk83@uw.edu
Taehoon Kwon Kwon, Taehoon taehoon@uw.edu
SAV 403
Amy Lastuka Lastuka, Amy amydash@uw.edu
Lee, Dokyung dklee80@uw.edu
403
Lee, Yurim yrlee88@uw.edu
319 H
Yida Li Li, Yida liyida@uw.edu
SAV 319B
Office Hours: M 2-3pm and F 10-11am
Phil Linfoot Linfoot, Philip plinfoot@uw.edu
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) stepliu@uw.edu
319 B
Yuming Liu Liu, Yuming yl244@uw.edu
SAV 403
Zhe Liu Liu, Zhe zliu525@uw.edu
Yue Ma Ma, Yue yuemah5@uw.edu
Resem Makan Makan, Resemyur resmakan@uw.edu
Mao, Junwei maojw@uw.edu
319 C
Marlet, Elodie emarlet@uw.edu
319 B
Mandana Masoumirad Masoumirad, Mandana masoum@uw.edu
Mitchell, Ryan rm12091@uw.edu
319 C
Modhurima, Orchi orchim@uw.edu
Jackson Monroe Monroe, Jackson jackcm@uw.edu
Mullen, Rory rmmullen@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Gani Nurmukhametov, Gani gnurm@uw.edu
319 C
Okar, Yigit yokar@uw.edu
Park, Eunmi eunmip@uw.edu
319 F
Park, Hyeonseok parkh27@uw.edu
403
Jee Won Park Park, Jee Won jeep2@uw.edu
Rihyun Park Park, Rihyun rihyunp1@uw.edu
Kovid Puria Puria, Kovid kpuria@uw.edu
Ren, Jingyi renjy@uw.edu
319 A
Jorge Rivero Rivero, Jorge jrivero@uw.edu
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) monicagr@uw.edu
319 C
Sajid Al Sanai Sanai, Sajid Al sanais@uw.edu
Sanchez Jabba, Andres amsj@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Ferdous Zaman Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman fzsardar@uw.edu
319 A
Sarkar, Pushpak pushpak@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Abby Schamp Schamp, Abby schampab@uw.edu
Shao, Chujian shaox103@uw.edu
403
Minyan Shen Shen, Minyan minyans@uw.edu
403
Shen, Tongyuan shenty@uw.edu
319 A
Shi, Xuetao xuetao@uw.edu
319 H
Sonn, Hyo Jin hsonn@uw.edu
Aurora Stephany Stephany, Aurora asteb@uw.edu
319 H
Su, Yang yangsu@uw.edu
Tucker, Jeff jefftuck@uw.edu
319 H
Azhar Tulbassiyeva Tulbassiyeva, Azhar azhar@uw.edu
Justin Wallace Wallace, Justin jtw95@uw.edu
Wang, Zinan wangzn@uw.edu
319 F
Wong, Kwongyu kwongyuw@uw.edu
319 A
Liang Xu Xu, Liang (Lia) liaxu@uw.edu
Xue, Wendao wendaox@uw.edu
Zhou Yang Yang, Zhou yangz54@uw.edu
Yen, Chi-Hui cyen31@uw.edu
Zhang, Qing qzhang12@uw.edu
319 H
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B