People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Contact Info
Abe, Keita keita43a@uw.edu
319 H
Agarwal, Shikha shikha1@uw.edu
319 B
Office Hours: Mondays and Thursdays 2p-3p
Alatrash, Yacoub alatrash@uw.edu
319 C
Bak, Nahyeon bakn@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Mondays 3p-4p and Fridays 12p-1p
Samir Bandaogo Bandaogo, Mahama Samir bandaogo@uw.edu
Briglia, Luigi Maria lbriglia@uw.edu
319 A
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry dbrizh@uw.edu
319 A
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1p-2p
Caballero Fernandez, Cristina cabalc@uw.edu
319 A
Chen, An-Tsu atc22@uw.edu
319 B
Qiliang Chen Chen, Qiliang qlchen@uw.edu
403
Chen, Yeuan (Allen) yachen@uw.edu
Chen, Ying-Chin ycchen62@uw.edu
403
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 9a-10a
Chon, Eui Ran euic@uw.edu
319 F
Chowdhury, Iffat iffatc@uw.edu
319 B
Office Hours: TBD
Clayton, Andrew aaclay@uw.edu
Daley, Jeff jwdaley@uw.edu
403
Daniels, Matthew mattd25@uw.edu
319 F
Office Hours: Mondays 11a-12p and Tuesdays 2p-3p
Vladimir Dashkeev Dashkeev, Vladimir vvd@uw.edu
Demir, Ibrahim idemir@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Vinod Dharmarajan Dharmarajan, Vinod vinodd@uw.edu
403
Ding, Ziran (Josh) econjosh@uw.edu
319 G
Dodson, Thor dobothor@uw.edu
319 F
Office Hours: Mondays 10a-11a and Thursdays 3p-4p
Douglas, Jamie jamiehd@uw.edu
Downs, Justin jdowns1@uw.edu
319 S
Office Hours: TBD and by appointment
Fan, Yang yfan@uw.edu
319 A
Office Hours: Mondays and Tuesdays 11a-12p or by appointment
Jaime Fry Fry, Jaime jfry2@uw.edu
403
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10a-11a, Fridays 11a-12p at Suzzalo Cafe
Gallacher, Guillermo ggall@uw.edu
319 H
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3p-5p or by appointment
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo jcgc@uw.edu
403
Granera Vega, Luis Diego granera@uw.edu
403
Gross, Austin agross1@uw.edu
Guldin, Marie mguldin@uw.edu
Gupta, Agraj agrajg@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Ziqi Hang Hang, Ziqi ziqih@uw.edu
403
Office Hours: Thursdays 10a-11a, Fridays 11a-12p, in SAV 319E
Nail Hassairi Hassairi, Nail hassairi@uw.edu
Alex Henke Henke, Alex henkeale@gvsu.edu
Henly, Sam sehenly@uw.edu
Henry, Theresa thenry18@uw.edu
319 H
Jenny Ho Ho, Jenny jmho@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Ho, Ken kh89@uw.edu
319 F
Hsu, Wan-Jung wjh5@uw.edu
Huang, Shih-Ting sshuang@uw.edu
Shih-Tang Hwu Hwu, Shih-Tang hwus@uw.edu
319 G
Samin Jalali Jalali, Samin sjalali@uw.edu
403
Office Hours: Mondays 9a-10a & Fridays 8a-9a in Suzzallo Library Rm 102
Jiang, Shuo shuoj@uw.edu
319 F
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) jiangzhe@uw.edu
319 B
Office Hours: TBA
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) kathyhjj@uw.edu
319 F
Kamanga, Promise kamanga@uw.edu
319 C
Changgi Kang Kang, Changgi changk23@uw.edu
403
Kim, Daisoon daisoon@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Fridays 11a-12p or by appointment
Kim, Dong Sup ds142857@uw.edu
Kim, Jonghyun jhkim81@uw.edu
319 B
Kim, Sungcheol kimsc@uw.edu
319 A
Kuan, Justin justkuan@uw.edu
319 C
Taehoon Kwon Kwon, Taehoon taehoon@uw.edu
403
Lastuka, Amy amydash@uw.edu
Lee, Dokyung dklee80@uw.edu
403
Lee, Jane jennily@uw.edu
Lee, Seunghan seunghan@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 4p-5p or by appointment
Lee, Yurim yrlee88@uw.edu
319 H
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 11:30a-12:30p
Yida Li Li, Yida liyida@uw.edu
SAV 403
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) stepliu@uw.edu
319 B
Mao, Junwei maojw@uw.edu
319 C
Office Hours: Mondays 9:30a-10:30a and Wednesdays 3p-4p
Marlet, Elodie emarlet@uw.edu
319 B
Martin, Chris rcmartin@uw.edu
Mehra, Mishita mishita@uw.edu
319 G
Meredith, Jennifer jenmer8@uw.edu
Mitchell, Ryan rm12091@uw.edu
319 C
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 3p-4p
Modhurima, Orchi orchim@uw.edu
Mullen, Rory rmmullen@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 1:20p-2:20p
Nam, Byunghoon nambh@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:30p-5:30p or by appointment
Ng, Kara kara1987@uw.edu
Nurmukhametov, Gani gnurm@uw.edu
319 C
Overbo, Kristopher overbo@uw.edu
403
Pang, Xinle pangxl@uw.edu
319 A
Park, Eunmi eunmip@uw.edu
319 F
Park, Hyeonseok parkh27@uw.edu
403
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 2p-3p
Paul, Raghav rpaul@uw.edu
319 B
Ren, Jingyi renjy@uw.edu
319 A
Office Hours: Mondays 1:50p-2:50p and Fridays 9:50a-10:50a
Alexander Rodivilov Rodivilov, Alexander (Sasha) arodivil@uw.edu
319G
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) monicagr@uw.edu
319 C
Rutledge, Laine lainemr@uw.edu
Saha, Jagori jagori@uw.edu
319 F
Sanchez Jabba, Andres amsj@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Sanford, Anthony sanfoan@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Office Hours: Mondays 2:20p-3:20, Wednesdays 5:20p-6:20p
Ferdous Zaman Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman fzsardar@uw.edu
403
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 3p-4p
Sarkar, Pushpak pushpak@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Shao, Chujian shaox103@uw.edu
403
Minyan Shen Shen, Minyan minyans@uw.edu
403
Shen, Tongyuan shenty@uw.edu
319 A
Shi, Xuetao xuetao@uw.edu
319 H
Office Hours: Wednesdays 8:30a-9:30a, Fridays 9:30a-10:30a in room 319 E
Sonn, Hyo Jin hsonn@uw.edu
Srimanchanda, Mintra msrimanc@uw.edu
403
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 3p-4p in SAV 319D
Srinivasan, Sangeetha sangee@uw.edu
Stephany, Aurora asteb@uw.edu
319 H
Office Hours: Wednesdays 1p-3p or by appointment
Su, Yang yangsu@uw.edu
Tucker, Jeff jefftuck@uw.edu
319 H
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 2p-3p
Yun-Ling Wang Wang, Yun-ling (Jocelyn) jocelynw@uw.edu
Wang, Zinan wangzn@uw.edu
319 F
Wong, Kwongyu kwongyuw@uw.edu
319 C
Zhang, Qing qzhang12@uw.edu
319 H
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
SAV 403
Office Hours: Tuesdays 4p-5p and Thursdays 12p-1p