People - Faculty

Assistant Professor
djeun@uw.edu / (206) 543-8664
Office Hours: 483A: Wednesday 2:20-3:10pm. 483B: Wednesday 2:35-3:20pm.
Savery 338
Assistant Professor
alangrif@uw.edu
Office Hours: By appointment. Or see current course syllabus.
Savery 327
Bryan C. Cressey Professor
changjin@uw.edu
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm
Savery 353
Visiting Scholar
sshen99@uw.edu
Assistant Professor
ytakahas@uw.edu / 206-543-5874
Savery Hall Room 329
Robert R. Richards Professor of Economics; Graduate Program Director
wenq2@uw.edu / 206-685-1630
Savery 330
Chair; Robert R. Richards Professor of Economics
ezivot@uw.edu / 206-543-6715
Office Hours: By appointment
Savery 309

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

People - Adjuncts & Affiliates
Name Title Email/Phone
Anderson, Chris Adjunct Professor cmand@uw.edu
206-543-1101
Basu, Anirban Adjunct Professor basua@uw.edu
206-616-2986
Bond, Philip Adjunct Professor apbond@uw.edu
Duncan, Gregory M Affiliate Faculty duncang@uw.edu
Garz, Seth Affiliate Instructor sgarz@uw.edu
Geweke, John Affiliate Faculty jgeweke@uw.edu
Giannone, Domenico Affiliate Faculty dgiannon@uw.edu
Gilbert, Thomas Adjunct Associate Professor gilbertt@uw.edu
Golyaev , Konstantin Affiliate Faculty kgolyaev@uw.edu
Han, Fang Adjunct Associate Professor fanghan@uw.edu
Hastings, Justine Affiliate Faculty jhastin@uw.edu
Jahedi, Salar Affiliate Faculty salarj@uw.edu
LaRiviere, Jacob Affiliate Faculty jlarivi1@uw.edu
Layton, David Adjunct Professor dflayton@uw.edu
206-685-9044
Richardson, Thomas Adjunct Professor thomasr@uw.edu
Riley, Emma Affiliate Faculty erileyg@uw.edu
Santesteban, Cristian Affiliate Faculty csante@uw.edu
Tapia, Christina P. Affiliate Faculty, Economics Visiting Committee ctapia@uw.edu
Yoganarasimhan, Hema Adjunct Associate Professor hemay@uw.edu

In Memoriam

People - In Memoriam
Name Title
Barzel, Yoram Professor Emeritus
Brown, Gardner Professor Emeritus
Bruce, Neil Professor Emeritus
Crutchfield, James A. Professor Emeritus
Ellis, Greg Teaching Professor
Hadjimichalakis, Michael Associate Professor Emeritus
Mah, Feng-Hwa Professor Emeritus
McCaffree, Kenneth M. Professor Emeritus
McGee, John S. Professor Emeritus
Morris, Morris D. Professor Emeritus
North, Douglass C. Professor Emeritus and Nobel Laureate