People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Andersen, Erik Graduate Student eander46@uw.edu
(415) 497-9136
SAV 419C
Brock, Philip Associate Professor plbrock@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 326
Can, England Graduate Student englandr@uw.edu SAV 319C
Winter 2024: Th 15.00 - 16.00
Dai, Tianqi (Terrence) Graduate Student, Graduate Student Assistant tdai7@uw.edu Savery 319C, Savery 305
Di, Aochun (Aurelia) Graduate Student adi317@uw.edu 319G
by appointment
Diwakant, Ananya Graduate Student ananyadi@uw.edu 319H
Eicher, Theo S. Castor Professor of Economics te@uw.edu
206-685-8082
Savery 355
Griffith, Alan Assistant Professor alangrif@uw.edu Savery 327
By appointment. Or see current course syllabus.
Heath, Rachel Associate Professor rmheath@uw.edu
206-543-5796
Savery 335
Jung, Jong Min Graduate Student jmjung@uw.edu SAV 319B
Knox, Melissa Associate Teaching Professor knoxm@uw.edu
206-543-5835
Savery 339
Makan, Resem Graduate Student resmakan@uw.edu 319H
Ninan, T V Graduate Student tvninan@uw.edu 319 G
Rose, Elaina Associate Professor erose@uw.edu
206-543-5237
Savery 342
Salehi-Esfahani, Haideh Teaching Professor Emerita haideh@uw.edu
Thornton, Judith Professor Emerita thornj@uw.edu
Zhang, Bocheng Graduate Student zhan0908@uw.edu SAV 319A
Zong, Haijing Graduate Student zhaijing@uw.edu SAV 403