People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Contact Infosort descending
Amre Abken Abken, Amre abken@uw.edu
403
Aochun Di Di, Aochun adi317@uw.edu
403
Gupta, Agraj agrajg@uw.edu
Alatrash, Yacoub alatrash@uw.edu
319 C
Sanchez Jabba, Andres amsj@uw.edu
319 C
Amy Lastuka Lastuka, Amy amydash@uw.edu
Aurora Stephany Stephany, Aurora asteb@uw.edu
Chen, An-Tsu atc22@uw.edu
Azhar Tulbassiyeva Tulbassiyeva, Azhar azhar@uw.edu
403
Bak, Nahyeon bakn@uw.edu
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Changgi Kang Kang, Changgi changk23@uw.edu
Chi-Hui Yen Yen, Chi-Hui cyen31@uw.edu
319 F
Dadmehr Didgar Didgar, Dadmehr dadmehr@uw.edu
403
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry dbrizh@uw.edu
Daisoon Kim Kim, Daisoon dkim@london.edu
Lee, Dokyung dklee80@uw.edu
319 B
Dodson, Thor dobothor@uw.edu
319 F
Josh Ding Ding, Ziran (Josh) econjosh@uw.edu
274
Marlet, Elodie emarlet@uw.edu
319 H
Chon, Eui Ran euic@uw.edu
319 A
Park, Eunmi eunmip@uw.edu
319 F
Ferdous Zaman Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman fzsardar@uw.edu
319 A
Guillermo Gallacher Gallacher, Guillermo ggall@uw.edu
Gani Nurmukhametov, Gani gnurm@uw.edu
Granera Vega, Luis Diego granera@uw.edu
319 A
Hyo Jin Sonn Sonn, Hyo Jin (Phil) hsonn@uw.edu
Hae Yun Choung Choung, Hae Yun hychoung@uw.edu
319 G
Demir, Ibrahim idemir@uw.edu
Chowdhury, Iffat iffatc@uw.edu
Jackson Monroe Monroe, Jackson jackcm@uw.edu
319 G
Jagori Saha Saha, Jagori jagori@uw.edu
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo jcgc@uw.edu
Downs, Justin jdowns1@uw.edu
319 C
Jee Won Park Park, Jee Won jeep2@uw.edu
403
Tucker, Jeff jefftuck@uw.edu
Kim, Jonghyun jhkim81@uw.edu
319 C
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) jiangzhe@uw.edu
319 H
Jorge Rivero Rivero, Jorge jrivero@uw.edu
403
Seungryul Jeong Jeong, Seungryul jsr1986@uw.edu
Justin Wallace Wallace, Justin jtw95@uw.edu
319 G
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) kathyhjj@uw.edu
319 F
John Kim Kim, Jungyoun kimjy7@uw.edu
403
Kim, Sungcheol kimsc@uw.edu
319 C
Kyongjun Kwak Kwak, Kyongjun kk83@uw.edu
319 H
Kovid Puria Puria, Kovid kpuria@uw.edu
403
Wong, Kwongyu kwongyuw@uw.edu
319 B
Liang Xu Xu, Liang (Lia) liaxu@uw.edu
Yida Li Li, Yida liyida@uw.edu
SAV 319B
Mao, Junwei maojw@uw.edu
319 C
Mandana Masoumirad Masoumirad, Mandana masoum@uw.edu
319 G
Daniels, Matthew mattd25@uw.edu
319 F
Guldin, Marie mguldin@uw.edu
Minyan Shen Shen, Minyan minyans@uw.edu
319 B
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) monicagr@uw.edu
Orchi Modhurima Modhurima, Orchi orchim@uw.edu
Park, Hyeonseok parkh27@uw.edu
319 B
Phil Linfoot Linfoot, Philip plinfoot@uw.edu
319 H
Sarkar, Pushpak pushpak@uw.edu
274
Qifan Huang Huang, Qifan qifan@uw.edu
319 G
Qiliang Chen Chen, Qiliang qlchen@uw.edu
319A
Zhang, Qing qzhang12@uw.edu
319 H
Rajarshi Datta Datta, Rajarshi rdatta2@uw.edu
403
Jingyi Ren Ren, Jingyi renjy@uw.edu
319 C
Resem Makan Makan, Resemyur resmakan@uw.edu
403
Rihyun Park Park, Rihyun rihyunp1@uw.edu
Reina Kawai Kawai, Reina rkawai7@uw.edu
403
Mitchell, Ryan rm12091@uw.edu
Mullen, Rory rmmullen@uw.edu
274
Ryan Cummings Cummings, Ryan ryanmgc@uw.edu
403
Sajid Al Sanai Sanai, Sajid Al sanais@uw.edu
319 H
Saruul Khasar Khasar, Saruul saruul@uw.edu
403
Abby Schamp Schamp, Abby schampab@uw.edu
403
Sean Ewen Ewen, Sean sewen@uw.edu
403
Shao, Chujian shaox103@uw.edu
319B
Shen, Tongyuan shenty@uw.edu
Agarwal, Shikha shikha1@uw.edu
Jiang, Shuo shuoj@uw.edu
319 F
Samin Jalali Jalali, Samin sjalali@uw.edu
319B
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) stepliu@uw.edu
319 B
Taehoon Kwon Kwon, Taehoon taehoon@uw.edu
SAV 319 A
Theresa Henry Henry, Theresa thenry18@uw.edu
Vinod Dharmarajan Dharmarajan, Vinod vinodd@uw.edu
SAV 319A
Wang, Zinan wangzn@uw.edu
319 F
Wendao Xue Xue, Wendao wendaox@uw.edu
403
Shi, Xuetao xuetao@uw.edu
319 C
Su, Yang yangsu@uw.edu
Zhou Yang Yang, Zhou yangz54@uw.edu
319 H
Yingchin Chen, Ying-Chin ycchen62@uw.edu
319 A
Yuming Liu Liu, Yuming yl244@uw.edu
SAV 319H
Yigit Okar Okar, Yigit yokar@uw.edu
403
Lee, Yurim yrlee88@uw.edu
274
Yue Ma Ma, Yue yuemah5@uw.edu
319 G
Chen, Zihao zchen05@uw.edu
SAV 319G
Office Hours: M 9-10, Th 3-4
Jin, Zeyu zeyujin@uw.edu
Hang, Ziqi ziqih@uw.edu
319A
Zhe Liu Liu, Zhe zliu525@uw.edu
319 H