People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Contact Infosort descending
Cameron Brummund Brummund, Cameron
Huang, Canyu
Chang, Hee Gee
Sudiksha Joshi Joshi, Sudiksha
Lee, Jiyoung
Pourtaheri, Khashayar
Rafia Nisat Nisat, Rafia
Saya Ikegawa Ikegawa, Saya
Lee, Yebeen
Zewei Chai Chai, Zewei
Khanalizadeh, Zahra
Alireza Aminkhaki, Alireza aamink@uw.edu
403
Amre Abken Abken, Amre abken@uw.edu
Savery Hall 319F
Office Hours: Monday 330-430pm; Wednesday 330-430pm
Aochun Di Di, Aochun adi317@uw.edu
403
Profile Picture Effendy, Alfredo aeffendy@uw.edu
SAV 403
Alatrash, Yacoub alatrash@uw.edu
319 C
Ananya Diwakant Diwakant, Ananya ananyadi@uw.edu
Alice Qi Qi, Yuan (Alice) ayqi@uw.edu
Cheng Chen Chen, Cheng cchen09@uw.edu
Changhun Choi Choi, Changhun cchoi83@uw.edu
403
Zhuang's profile photo for the job market Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Office Hours: by appointment
Changgi Kang Kang, Changgi changk23@uw.edu
Austin Craig University of Washington Craig, Austin craiga1@uw.edu
SAV 403
New Headshot Didgar, Dadmehr dadmehr@uw.edu
319H
Office Hours: By appointment
Moore, Daniel dfmoore@uw.edu
SAV403
Dhongkyu Yoon Yoon, Dhongkyu dhongkyu@uw.edu
Lee, Dokyung dklee80@uw.edu
319 B
Danial Salman Salman, Danial dsalman@uw.edu
403
Felipe Carneiro Carneiro, Felipe fcdf@uw.edu
403
Fatih Turhan Turhan, Fatih fturha@uw.edu
403
Ferdous Sardar Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman fzsardar@uw.edu
319 A
Gani Picture Nurmukhametov, Gani gnurm@uw.edu
Granera Vega, Luis Diego granera@uw.edu
319 A
Xu, Gaoqian gx8@uw.edu
Haohui Wang Wang, Haohui haohuiw@uw.edu
Kim, Hyun Ji hjkim26@uw.edu
Hae Yun Choung Choung, Hae Yun hychoung@uw.edu
319 G
Ken Inosaki Inosaki, Ken inosaki@uw.edu
403
Jackson Monroe Monroe, Jackson jackcm@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 2:00-2:30pm or by Appointment
Joel Westby Westby, Joel jdwestby@uw.edu
Jee Won Park Park, Jee Won jeep2@uw.edu
403
Jorge Rivero Rivero, Jorge jrivero@uw.edu
319 C
Seungryul Jeong Jeong, Seungryul jsr1986@uw.edu
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) kathyhjj@uw.edu
319 F
John Kim Kim, Jungyoun kimjy7@uw.edu
403
Kisan Choi Choi, Kisan kisanc@uw.edu
403
image Kwak, Kyongjun kk83@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 2-3 p.m. and by appointment (via Zoom)
Kovid Puria Puria, Kovid kpuria@uw.edu
403
Portrait of Kwong-Yu Wong, Kwong-Yu kwongyuw@uw.edu
319A
Office Hours: Wednesday 8:30-9:30am, Thursday 8:30-9:30pm and by appointment
Choi, Yoon lemineml@uw.edu
403
Hager, Lukas lghhager@uw.edu
SAV 319F
Lia Xu, Liang (Lia) liaxu@uw.edu
SAV 319C
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 9:00 AM- 10:00 PM (Remote)
Will Zhang Zhang, Jinwei (Will) liwzhang@uw.edu
YidaLi Li, Yida liyida@uw.edu
SAV 319B
Office Hours: By appointment
Lucy Hong Hong, Lucy luhong@uw.edu
Mahtab Karimi Karimi, Mahtab mahtak@uw.edu
403
Mao, Junwei maojw@uw.edu
319 C
Daniels, Matthew mattd25@uw.edu
319 F
Mikita Khurana Khurana, Mikita mikita13@uw.edu
Minyan Shen Shen, Minyan minyans@uw.edu
319 B
Manya Malik Malik, Manya mmalik16@uw.edu
Yvonne Ng Ng, Yvonne ngyvonne@uw.edu
403
Park, Hyeonseok parkh27@uw.edu
319 B
Sarkar, Pushpak pushpak@uw.edu
274
Pengyu Wang Wang, Pengyu pwang425@uw.edu
qifan Huang, Qifan qifan@uw.edu
319 G
Chen, Qiliang qlchen@uw.edu
319A
picture Datta, Rajarshi rdatta2@uw.edu
403
Yuhan Lee Lee, Yuhan re90234@uw.edu
Profile picture Makan, Resemyur resmakan@uw.edu
Savery 319F
Office Hours:
Leavenworth Kawai, Reina rkawai7@uw.edu
403
Ryan Cummings Cummings, Ryan ryanmgc@uw.edu
403
Ahmed, Shabab sahmed95@uw.edu
Abby Schamp Schamp, Abby schampab@uw.edu
403
Sean Ewen Ewen, Sean sewen@uw.edu
403
Won, Seyoung seyoung1@uw.edu
Savery 319F
Suvekshya Gautam Gautam, Suvekshya sgautam9@uw.edu
JM photo Shao, Chujian shaox103@uw.edu
319B
Shen, Tongyuan shenty@uw.edu
Profile pic Jalali, Samin sjalali@uw.edu
319B
Office Hours: By Appointment
Terrence Dai Dai, Tianqi (Terrence) tdai7@uw.edu
Savery 319C
Theresa Henry Henry, Theresa thenry18@uw.edu
Tianzhou Yao Yao, Tianzhou tianzyao@uw.edu
403
T V Ninan Ninan, T V tvninan@uw.edu
403
Vinod Dharmarajan Dharmarajan, Vinod vinodd@uw.edu
319A
Office Hours: 319D Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-2:00pm or by appointment
Wendao Xue Xue, Wendao wendaox@uw.edu
403
Wenqiu Ma Ma, Wenqiu wenqiuma@uw.edu
319B
Weilun Shi Shi, Weilun ws395@uw.edu
Zhou Yang Yang, Zhou yangz54@uw.edu
319 H
Yingchin Chen, Ying-Chin ycchen62@uw.edu
319 A
Yizhan Huang Huang, Yizhan yhuang10@uw.edu
403
Liu, Yuming yl244@uw.edu
SAV 319G
Liao, Yufei yliao31@uw.edu
Yigit Okar Okar, Yigit yokar@uw.edu
403
Yue Ma Ma, Yue yuemah5@uw.edu
319 G
Chen, Zihao zchen05@uw.edu
SAV 319G
Headshot of Bocheng Zhang Zhang, Bocheng zhan0908@uw.edu
(206) 227-4719
SAV 403
Ziqi Hang Hang, Ziqi ziqih@uw.edu
319A
Zhe Liu Liu, Zhe zliu525@uw.edu
319 G