People - Graduate Students

Photo Namesort descending Contact Info
Abby Schamp Schamp, Abby schampab@uw.edu
403
Gupta, Agraj agrajg@uw.edu
Gonzalez, Alejandro agonc@uw.edu
403
Alireza Aminkhaki, Alireza aamink@uw.edu
403
Amre Abken Abken, Amre abken@uw.edu
403
Chen, An-Tsu atc22@uw.edu
Sanchez Jabba, Andres amsj@uw.edu
319 C
Aochun Di Di, Aochun adi317@uw.edu
403
Aurora Stephany Stephany, Aurora asteb@uw.edu
Azhar Tulbassiyeva Tulbassiyeva, Azhar azhar@uw.edu
403
Behdad Dehghani Dehghani, Behdad adehgha@uw.edu
403
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Office Hours: Wednesday 8:30-10:30am or by appointment
Cecilia Ramirez Ramirez, Cecilia mcrm91@uw.edu
Changgi Kang Kang, Changgi changk23@uw.edu
Changhun Choi Choi, Changhun cchoi83@uw.edu
403
Chi-Hui Yen Yen, Chi-Hui cyen31@uw.edu
319 F
Shao, Chujian shaox103@uw.edu
319B
Dadmehr Didgar Didgar, Dadmehr dadmehr@uw.edu
403
Danial Salman Salman, Danial dsalman@uw.edu
403
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry dbrizh@uw.edu
Lee, Dokyung dklee80@uw.edu
319 B
Marlet, Elodie emarlet@uw.edu
319 H
Chon, Eui Ran euic@uw.edu
319 A
Park, Eunmi eunmip@uw.edu
319 F
Office Hours: Monday and Thursday 10:30-11:30am and by appointment
Fatih Turhan Turhan, Fatih fturha@uw.edu
403
Felipe Carneiro Carneiro, Felipe fcdf@uw.edu
403
Gani Nurmukhametov, Gani gnurm@uw.edu
Hae Yun Choung Choung, Hae Yun hychoung@uw.edu
319 G
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) kathyhjj@uw.edu
319 F
Park, Hyeonseok parkh27@uw.edu
319 B
Hyo Jin Sonn Sonn, Hyo Jin (Phil) hsonn@uw.edu
Demir, Ibrahim idemir@uw.edu
Chowdhury, Iffat iffatc@uw.edu
Jackson Monroe Monroe, Jackson jackcm@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 2:00-2:30pm or by Appointment
Jee Won Park Park, Jee Won jeep2@uw.edu
403
Tucker, Jeff jefftuck@uw.edu
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo jcgc@uw.edu
Jorge Rivero Rivero, Jorge jrivero@uw.edu
403
John Kim Kim, Jungyoun kimjy7@uw.edu
403
Mao, Junwei maojw@uw.edu
319 C
Downs, Justin jdowns1@uw.edu
319 C
Justin Wallace Wallace, Justin jtw95@uw.edu
319 G
Inosaki, Ken inosaki@uw.edu
403
Kisan Choi Choi, Kisan kisanc@uw.edu
403
Kovid Puria Puria, Kovid kpuria@uw.edu
403
Wong, Kwongyu kwongyuw@uw.edu
319A
Office Hours: Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm, Friday 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment
Kyongjun Kwak Kwak, Kyongjun kk83@uw.edu
319 H
Liang Xu Xu, Liang (Lia) liaxu@uw.edu
SAV 403
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 2:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Granera Vega, Luis Diego granera@uw.edu
319 A
Office Hours: 319E Mondays 2:00-4:00pm
Karimi, Mahtab mahtak@uw.edu
403
Mandana Masoumirad Masoumirad, Mandana masoum@uw.edu
319 G
Daniels, Matthew mattd25@uw.edu
319 F
Ferdous Zaman Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman fzsardar@uw.edu
319 A
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 11:00-12:00pm
Khurana, Mikita mikita13@uw.edu
403
Minyan Shen Shen, Minyan minyans@uw.edu
319 B
Bak, Nahyeon bakn@uw.edu
Sarkar, Pushpak pushpak@uw.edu
274
Qifan Huang Huang, Qifan qifan@uw.edu
319 G
Qiliang Chen Chen, Qiliang qlchen@uw.edu
319A
Zhang, Qing qzhang12@uw.edu
319 H
Rajarshi Datta Datta, Rajarshi rdatta2@uw.edu
403
Reina Kawai Kawai, Reina rkawai7@uw.edu
403
Resem Makan Makan, Resemyur resmakan@uw.edu
403
Mullen, Rory rmmullen@uw.edu
274
Ryan Cummings Cummings, Ryan ryanmgc@uw.edu
403
Mitchell, Ryan rm12091@uw.edu
Sajid Al Sanai Sanai, Sajid Al sanais@uw.edu
319 H
Samin Jalali Jalali, Samin sjalali@uw.edu
319B
Office Hours: By Appointment
Saruul Khasar Khasar, Saruul saruul@uw.edu
403
Sean Ewen Ewen, Sean sewen@uw.edu
403
Seungryul Jeong Jeong, Seungryul jsr1986@uw.edu
Agarwal, Shikha shikha1@uw.edu
Jiang, Shuo shuoj@uw.edu
319 F
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 9:30-10:30a
Kim, Sungcheol kimsc@uw.edu
319 C
T V Ninan Ninan, T V tvninan@uw.edu
403
Taehoon Kwon Kwon, Taehoon taehoon@uw.edu
SAV 319 G
Theresa Henry Henry, Theresa thenry18@uw.edu
Dodson, Thor dobothor@uw.edu
319 F
Yao, Tianzhou tianzyao@uw.edu
403
Holland, Tom taholla2@uw.edu
403
Shen, Tongyuan shenty@uw.edu
Vinod Dharmarajan Dharmarajan, Vinod vinodd@uw.edu
319A
Office Hours: 319D Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-2:00pm or by appointment
Wendao Xue Xue, Wendao wendaox@uw.edu
403
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) stepliu@uw.edu
319 B
Wenqiu Ma Ma, Wenqiu wenqiuma@uw.edu
403
Shi, Xuetao xuetao@uw.edu
319 C
Alatrash, Yacoub alatrash@uw.edu
319 C
Su, Yang yangsu@uw.edu
Yida Li Li, Yida liyida@uw.edu
SAV 319B
Yigit Okar Okar, Yigit yokar@uw.edu
403
Yingchin Chen, Ying-Chin ycchen62@uw.edu
319 A
Yizhan Huang Huang, Yizhan yhuang10@uw.edu
403
Choi, Yoon lemineml@uw.edu
403
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) monicagr@uw.edu
Yue Ma Ma, Yue yuemah5@uw.edu
319 G
Yuming Liu Liu, Yuming yl244@uw.edu
SAV 319H
Lee, Yurim yrlee88@uw.edu
274
Yvonne Ng Ng, Yvonne ngyvonne@uw.edu
403
Jin, Zeyu zeyujin@uw.edu
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) jiangzhe@uw.edu
319 H
Zhe Liu Liu, Zhe zliu525@uw.edu
319 H
Zhou Yang Yang, Zhou yangz54@uw.edu
319 H
Chen, Zihao zchen05@uw.edu
SAV 319G
Wang, Zinan wangzn@uw.edu
319 F
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 3:30-4:30pm
Hang, Ziqi ziqih@uw.edu
319A
Josh Ding Ding, Ziran (Josh) econjosh@uw.edu
274