People - Graduate Students

Photo Namesort descending Contact Info
Abby Schamp Schamp, Abby schampab@uw.edu
Gupta, Agraj agrajg@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Amre Abken Abken, Amre abken@uw.edu
Amy Lastuka Lastuka, Amy amydash@uw.edu
Chen, An-Tsu atc22@uw.edu
319 B
Sanchez Jabba, Andres amsj@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Aochun Di Di, Aochun adi317@uw.edu
Aurora Stephany Stephany, Aurora asteb@uw.edu
319 H
Azhar Tulbassiyeva Tulbassiyeva, Azhar azhar@uw.edu
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Changgi Kang Kang, Changgi changk23@uw.edu
403
Yen, Chi-Hui cyen31@uw.edu
Shao, Chujian shaox103@uw.edu
403
Dadmehr Didgar Didgar, Dadmehr dadmehr@uw.edu
Daisoon Kim Kim, Daisoon daisoon@uw.edu
319 G
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry dbrizh@uw.edu
319 A
Lee, Dokyung dklee80@uw.edu
403
Marlet, Elodie emarlet@uw.edu
319 B
Chon, Eui Ran euic@uw.edu
319 F
Park, Eunmi eunmip@uw.edu
319 F
Gani Nurmukhametov, Gani gnurm@uw.edu
319 C
Gallacher, Guillermo ggall@uw.edu
319 H
Hae Yun Choung Choung, Hae Yun hychoung@uw.edu
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) kathyhjj@uw.edu
319 F
Park, Hyeonseok parkh27@uw.edu
403
Sonn, Hyo Jin hsonn@uw.edu
Demir, Ibrahim idemir@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Chowdhury, Iffat iffatc@uw.edu
319 F
Jackson Monroe Monroe, Jackson jackcm@uw.edu
Jee Won Park Park, Jee Won jeep2@uw.edu
Tucker, Jeff jefftuck@uw.edu
319 H
Ren, Jingyi renjy@uw.edu
319 A
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo jcgc@uw.edu
403
Kim, Jonghyun jhkim81@uw.edu
319 C
Jorge Rivero Rivero, Jorge jrivero@uw.edu
John Kim Kim, Jungyoun kimjy7@uw.edu
Mao, Junwei maojw@uw.edu
319 C
Downs, Justin jdowns1@uw.edu
319 S
Justin Wallace Wallace, Justin jtw95@uw.edu
Kovid Puria Puria, Kovid kpuria@uw.edu
Wong, Kwongyu kwongyuw@uw.edu
319 A
Kyongjun Kwak Kwak, Kyongjun kk83@uw.edu
Liang Xu Xu, Liang (Lia) liaxu@uw.edu
Granera Vega, Luis Diego granera@uw.edu
403
Mandana Masoumirad Masoumirad, Mandana masoum@uw.edu
Guldin, Marie mguldin@uw.edu
Daniels, Matthew mattd25@uw.edu
319 F
Ferdous Zaman Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman fzsardar@uw.edu
319 A
Minyan Shen Shen, Minyan minyans@uw.edu
403
Bak, Nahyeon bakn@uw.edu
319 G
Modhurima, Orchi orchim@uw.edu
Phil Linfoot Linfoot, Philip plinfoot@uw.edu
Sarkar, Pushpak pushpak@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Qifan Huang Huang, Qifan qifan@uw.edu
Qiliang Chen Chen, Qiliang qlchen@uw.edu
319A
Zhang, Qing qzhang12@uw.edu
319 H
Rajarshi Datta Datta, Rajarshi rdatta2@uw.edu
Reina Kawai Kawai, Reina rkawai7@uw.edu
Resem Makan Makan, Resemyur resmakan@uw.edu
Rihyun Park Park, Rihyun rihyunp1@uw.edu
Mullen, Rory rmmullen@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Ryan Cummings Cummings, Ryan ryanmgc@uw.edu
Mitchell, Ryan rm12091@uw.edu
319 C
Sajid Al Sanai Sanai, Sajid Al sanais@uw.edu
Samin Jalali Jalali, Samin sjalali@uw.edu
319B
Saruul Khasar Khasar, Saruul saruul@uw.edu
Ewen, Sean sewen@uw.edu
Seungryul Jeong Jeong, Seungryul jsr1986@uw.edu
Agarwal, Shikha shikha1@uw.edu
319 B
Jiang, Shuo shuoj@uw.edu
319 F
Kim, Sungcheol kimsc@uw.edu
319 C
Taehoon Kwon Kwon, Taehoon taehoon@uw.edu
SAV 403
Theresa Henry Henry, Theresa thenry18@uw.edu
319 H
Dodson, Thor dobothor@uw.edu
319 F
Shen, Tongyuan shenty@uw.edu
319 A
Vinod Dharmarajan Dharmarajan, Vinod vinodd@uw.edu
SAV 319A
Wendao Xue Xue, Wendao wendaox@uw.edu
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) stepliu@uw.edu
319 B
Shi, Xuetao xuetao@uw.edu
319 H
Alatrash, Yacoub alatrash@uw.edu
319 C
Su, Yang yangsu@uw.edu
Yida Li Li, Yida liyida@uw.edu
SAV 319B
Office Hours: M 2-3pm and F 10-11am
Yigit Okar Okar, Yigit yokar@uw.edu
Yingchin Chen, Ying-Chin ycchen62@uw.edu
Office Hours: MW 1:30-2:30pm @ SAV 319D
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) monicagr@uw.edu
319 C
Yue Ma Ma, Yue yuemah5@uw.edu
Yuming Liu Liu, Yuming yl244@uw.edu
SAV 403
Lee, Yurim yrlee88@uw.edu
319 H
Jin, Zeyu zeyujin@uw.edu
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) jiangzhe@uw.edu
319 B
Zhe Liu Liu, Zhe zliu525@uw.edu
Zhou Yang Yang, Zhou yangz54@uw.edu
Chen, Zihao zchen05@uw.edu
SAV 403
Office Hours: MW 2:00 -- 3:00 PM, or by appointment
Wang, Zinan wangzn@uw.edu
319 F
Hang, Ziqi ziqih@uw.edu
319A
Ding, Ziran (Josh) econjosh@uw.edu
319 G