People - Graduate Students

Photo Namesort descending Contact Info
Gupta, Agraj agrajg@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Amy Lastuka Lastuka, Amy amydash@uw.edu
Chen, An-Tsu atc22@uw.edu
319 B
Sanchez Jabba, Andres amsj@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Clayton, Andrew aaclay@uw.edu
Anthony Sanford Sanford, Anthony sanfoan@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Tony Vlaykov Vlaykov, Anton (Tony) avlaykov@uw.edu
Stephany, Aurora asteb@uw.edu
319 H
Gross, Austin agross1@uw.edu
Azhar Tulbassiyeva Tulbassiyeva, Azhar azhar@uw.edu
Byunghoon Nam Nam, Byunghoon nambh@uw.edu
319 G
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Changgi Kang Kang, Changgi changk23@uw.edu
403
Martin, Chris rcmartin@uw.edu
Shao, Chujian shaox103@uw.edu
403
Daisoon Kim Kim, Daisoon daisoon@uw.edu
319 G
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry dbrizh@uw.edu
319 A
Lee, Dokyung dklee80@uw.edu
403
Marlet, Elodie emarlet@uw.edu
319 B
Chon, Eui Ran euic@uw.edu
319 F
Park, Eunmi eunmip@uw.edu
319 F
Gani Nurmukhametov, Gani gnurm@uw.edu
319 C
Gallacher, Guillermo ggall@uw.edu
319 H
Hae Yun Choung Choung, Hae Yun hychoung@uw.edu
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) kathyhjj@uw.edu
319 F
Park, Hyeonseok parkh27@uw.edu
403
Sonn, Hyo Jin hsonn@uw.edu
Demir, Ibrahim idemir@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Chowdhury, Iffat iffatc@uw.edu
319 B
Jackson Monroe Monroe, Jackson jackcm@uw.edu
Jagori Saha Saha, Jagori jagori@uw.edu
319 F
Jaime Fry Fry, Jaime jfry2@uw.edu
403
Lee, Jane jennily@uw.edu
Jee Won Park Park, Jee Won jeep2@uw.edu
Daley, Jeff jwdaley@uw.edu
403
Tucker, Jeff jefftuck@uw.edu
319 H
Jennifer Meredith Meredith, Jennifer jenmer8@uw.edu
Ren, Jingyi renjy@uw.edu
319 A
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo jcgc@uw.edu
403
Kim, Jonghyun jhkim81@uw.edu
319 B
Mao, Junwei maojw@uw.edu
319 C
Downs, Justin jdowns1@uw.edu
319 S
Kuan, Justin justkuan@uw.edu
319 C
Justin Wallace Wallace, Justin jtw95@uw.edu
Ng, Kara kara1987@uw.edu
Keita Abe Abe, Keita keita43a@uw.edu
319 H
Ken Ho Ho, Ken kh89@uw.edu
319 F
Overbo, Kristopher overbo@uw.edu
403
Wong, Kwongyu kwongyuw@uw.edu
319 C
Kyongjun Kwak Kwak, Kyongjun kk83@uw.edu
Liang Xu Xu, Liang (Lia) liaxu@uw.edu
Granera Vega, Luis Diego granera@uw.edu
403
Mandana Masoumirad Masoumirad, Mandana masoum@uw.edu
Guldin, Marie mguldin@uw.edu
Daniels, Matthew mattd25@uw.edu
319 F
Ferdous Zaman Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman fzsardar@uw.edu
403
Srimanchanda, Mintra msrimanc@uw.edu
403
Minyan Shen Shen, Minyan minyans@uw.edu
403
Mishita Mehra Mehra, Mishita mishita@uw.edu
319 G
Bak, Nahyeon bakn@uw.edu
319 G
Modhurima, Orchi orchim@uw.edu
Phil Linfoot Linfoot, Philip plinfoot@uw.edu
Kamanga, Promise kamanga@uw.edu
319 C
Sarkar, Pushpak pushpak@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Qifan Huang Huang, Qifan qifan@uw.edu
Qiliang Chen Chen, Qiliang qlchen@uw.edu
403
Zhang, Qing qzhang12@uw.edu
319 H
Paul, Raghav rpaul@uw.edu
319 B
Rihyun Park Park, Rihyun rihyunp1@uw.edu
Mullen, Rory rmmullen@uw.edu
Art Building 343
Mitchell, Ryan rm12091@uw.edu
319 C
Sajid Al Sanai Sanai, Sajid Al sanais@uw.edu
Henly, Sam sehenly@uw.edu
Samin Jalali Jalali, Samin sjalali@uw.edu
319B
Srinivasan, Sangeetha sangee@uw.edu
Shih-Tang Hwu Hwu, Shih-Tang hwus@uw.edu
319 G
Agarwal, Shikha shikha1@uw.edu
319 B
Jiang, Shuo shuoj@uw.edu
319 F
Kim, Sungcheol kimsc@uw.edu
319 A
Taehoon Kwon Kwon, Taehoon taehoon@uw.edu
403
Theresa Henry Henry, Theresa thenry18@uw.edu
319 H
Dodson, Thor dobothor@uw.edu
319 F
Shen, Tongyuan shenty@uw.edu
319 A
Vinod Dharmarajan Dharmarajan, Vinod vinodd@uw.edu
403
Florence Lei Lei, Weng Chi (Florence) yuizake@uw.edu
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) stepliu@uw.edu
319 B
Shi, Xuetao xuetao@uw.edu
319 H
Alatrash, Yacoub alatrash@uw.edu
319 C
Yang Fan Fan, Yang yfan@uw.edu
319 A
Su, Yang yangsu@uw.edu
Chen, Yeuan (Allen) yachen@uw.edu
Yida Li Li, Yida liyida@uw.edu
SAV 319B
Office Hours: Weds 10:45-11:45am, Fri 9-10am
Chen, Ying-Chin ycchen62@uw.edu
403
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) monicagr@uw.edu
319 C
Yue Ma Ma, Yue yuemah5@uw.edu
Yuming Liu Liu, Yuming yl244@uw.edu
Yun-Ling Wang Wang, Yun-ling (Jocelyn) jocelynw@uw.edu
Lee, Yurim yrlee88@uw.edu
319 H
Jin, Zeyu zeyujin@uw.edu
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) jiangzhe@uw.edu
319 B
Zhe Liu Liu, Zhe zliu525@uw.edu
Zhou Yang Yang, Zhou yangz54@uw.edu
Chen, Zihao zchen05@uw.edu
SAV 403
Office Hours: T/TH 3:30 -- 4:30 PM
Wang, Zinan wangzn@uw.edu
319 F
Ziqi Hang Hang, Ziqi ziqih@uw.edu
319A
Office Hours: T/TR 3:10-4:10 pm in SAV 319E
Ding, Ziran (Josh) econjosh@uw.edu
319 G