People - Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Griffith, Alan Assistant Professor alangrif@uw.edu Savery 345
Thursday 3:00 - 5:00 pm or by appointment
Kim, Chang-Jin Professor changjin@uw.edu Savery 353
Tapia, Christina P. Visiting Faculty, Lecturer, Visiting Committee Member, Alumna ctapia@uw.edu Savery 341
O'Dea, Dennis Lecturer odea@uw.edu Savery 340
Eun, Dong-Jae Assistant Professor djeun@uw.edu
(206) 543-8664
Savery 338
Rose, Elaina Associate Professor erose@uw.edu
206-543-5237
Savery 342
Zivot, Eric Professor ezivot@uw.edu
206-543-6715
Savery 348
Ghironi, Fabio Professor ghiro@uw.edu
206-543-5795
Savery 337
Khalil, Fahad Chair, Professor khalil@uw.edu
206-543-5836
Savery 321
Ellis, Greg Principal Lecturer ellis@uw.edu
206-543-6145
Savery 325
Salehi-Esfahani, Haideh Principal Lecturer haideh@uw.edu
206-543-7463
Savery 357
Lawarrée, Jacques Professor lawarree@uw.edu
206-543-5632
Savery 323
Tao, Jing Assistant Professor jingtao@uw.edu
206-543-4582
SAV 336
Thornton, Judith Professor thornj@uw.edu
206-543-5784
Savery 332
Wong, Kar-yiu Professor karyiu@uw.edu
206-685-1859
Savery 352
Kochin, Levis Associate Professor lakochin@uw.edu
206-543-5845
Savery 334
Knox, Melissa Lecturer knoxm@uw.edu
206-543-5835
Savery 339
Turnovsky, Michelle Principal Lecturer mturn@uw.edu
206-543-1967
Savery 354
Bajari, Pat Professor bajari@uw.edu Savery 346
Brock, Philip Associate Professor plbrock@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 326
Wen, Quan Professor wenq2@uw.edu
206-685-1630
Savery 330
Heath, Rachel Assistant Professor rmheath@uw.edu
206-543-5796
Savery 345
Halvorsen, Robert Professor halvor@uw.edu
206-543-5546
Savery 351
Turnovsky, Stephen Professor sturn@uw.edu
206-685-8028
Savery 343
Eicher, Theo S. Professor te@uw.edu
206-685-8082
Savery 355
Tan, Xu Assistant Professor tanxu@uw.edu
206-685-6081
Savery 344
Fan, Yanqin Professor fany88@uw.edu
206-543-8172
Savery 331
Chen, Yu-chin Associate Professor, Graduate Program Adviser yuchin@uw.edu
206-543-6197
Savery 349
Takahashi, Yuya Assistant Professor ytakahas@uw.edu
206-543-5874
Savery Hall Room 329

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Basu, Anirban Adjunct Professor basua@uw.edu
206-616-2986
Anderson, Chris Adjunct Associate Professor cmand@uw.edu
206-543-1101
Layton, David Adjunct Professor dflayton@uw.edu
206-685-9044
Parrington 330
Han, Fang Adjunct Assistant Professor fanghan@uw.edu PDL B308
Duncan, Gregory M Affiliate Professor duncang@uw.edu Savery 341
Yoganarasimhan, Hema Adjunct Associate Professor hemay@uw.edu Paccar 481
LaRiviere, Jacob Affiliate Professor jlariv@microsoft.com Savery 407
Geweke, John Charles R. Nelson Endowed Professor in Economics jgeweke@uw.edu
Long, Mark Adjunct Professor marklong@uw.edu
Bond, Philip Adjunct Professor apbond@uw.edu Paccar 459
Jahedi, Salar Affiliate Assistant Professor
Richardson, Thomas Adjunct Professor thomasr@uw.edu Padelford B-303

Emeriti Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Nelson, Charles Professor Emeritus cnelson@uw.edu
Silberberg, Eugene Professor Emeritus janegene@comcast.net
Brown, Gardner Professor Emeritus gbrown@uw.edu
McGee, John S. Professor Emeritus
Bruce, Neil Professor Emeritus brucen@uw.edu
206-543-5874
Savery 329
Hartman, Richard Professor Emeritus rhartman@uw.edu
Startz, Richard Professor Emeritus startz@uw.edu
Parks, Richard W. Professor Emeritus rwparks@uw.edu
Thomas, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus rthomas@uw.edu
Lundberg, Shelly Professor Emeritus lundberg@econ.ucsb.edu
Barzel, Yoram Professor Emeritus yoramb@uw.edu
206-543-2510
Savery 324

In Memoriam

Namesort descending Title
North, Douglass C. Professor Emeritus and Nobel Laureate
Mah, Feng-Hwa Professor Emeritus
Crutchfield, James A. Professor Emeritus
McCaffree, Kenneth M. Professor Emeritus
Hadjimichalakis, Michael Associate Professor Emeritus
Morris, Morris D. Professor Emeritus
Zabriskie, Walt Economics Visiting Committee

Staff

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Kotila, Ahna Academic Counselor - Lead, Undergraduate Program akotila@uw.edu
206-685-2026
Savery 314
Brown, Ellen Outreach Coordinator browne5@uw.edu
206-616-8024
Savery 308
Mitchell, Jonathan Senior Computer Specialist jonmitch@uw.edu
206-685-9325
Savery 412
Heimdal, Max Program Coordinator heimdalm@uw.edu
206-543-5945
Savery 312
Pineda, Patrick Academic Counselor - Senior, Undergraduate Program ppineda@uw.edu
206-543-3637
Savery 315
Young, Robert Administrator ryng@uw.edu
206-543-3788
Savery 313
Reeve-Parker, Simon Academic Counselor, Graduate Program simonrp@uw.edu
206-685-1384
Savery 306

Graduate Students

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Schamp, Abby Graduate Student schampab@uw.edu
Gupta, Agraj Graduate Student agrajg@uw.edu Art Building 343
Abken, Amre Graduate Student abken@uw.edu
Lastuka, Amy Graduate Student amydash@uw.edu
Chen, An-Tsu Graduate Student atc22@uw.edu 319 B
Sanchez Jabba, Andres Graduate Student amsj@uw.edu Art Building 343
Di, Aochun Graduate Student adi317@uw.edu
Stephany, Aurora Graduate Student asteb@uw.edu 319 H
Tulbassiyeva, Azhar Graduate Student azhar@uw.edu
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) Graduate Student cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Kang, Changgi Graduate Student changk23@uw.edu 403
Yen, Chi-Hui Graduate Student cyen31@uw.edu
Shao, Chujian Graduate Student shaox103@uw.edu 319B
Didgar, Dadmehr Graduate Student dadmehr@uw.edu
Kim, Daisoon Graduate Student daisoon@uw.edu 319 G
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry Graduate Student dbrizh@uw.edu 319 A
Lee, Dokyung Graduate Student dklee80@uw.edu 403
Marlet, Elodie Graduate Student emarlet@uw.edu 319 B
Chon, Eui Ran Graduate Student euic@uw.edu 319 F
Park, Eunmi Graduate Student eunmip@uw.edu 319 F
Nurmukhametov, Gani Graduate Student gnurm@uw.edu 319 C
Gallacher, Guillermo Graduate Student ggall@uw.edu 319 H
Choung, Hae Yun Graduate Student hychoung@uw.edu
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) Graduate Student kathyhjj@uw.edu 319 F
Park, Hyeonseok Graduate Student parkh27@uw.edu 403
Sonn, Hyo Jin Graduate Student hsonn@uw.edu
Demir, Ibrahim Graduate Student idemir@uw.edu Art Building 343
Chowdhury, Iffat Graduate Student iffatc@uw.edu 319 F
Monroe, Jackson Graduate Student jackcm@uw.edu
Park, Jee Won Graduate Student jeep2@uw.edu
Tucker, Jeff Graduate Student jefftuck@uw.edu 319 H
Ren, Jingyi Graduate Student renjy@uw.edu 319 A
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo Graduate Student jcgc@uw.edu 403
Kim, Jonghyun Graduate Student jhkim81@uw.edu 319 C
Rivero, Jorge Graduate Student jrivero@uw.edu
Kim, Jungyoun Graduate Student kimjy7@uw.edu
Mao, Junwei Graduate Student maojw@uw.edu 319 C
Downs, Justin Graduate Student jdowns1@uw.edu 319 S
Wallace, Justin Graduate Student jtw95@uw.edu
Puria, Kovid Graduate Student kpuria@uw.edu
Wong, Kwongyu Graduate Student kwongyuw@uw.edu 319 A
Kwak, Kyongjun Graduate Student kk83@uw.edu
Xu, Liang (Lia) Graduate Student liaxu@uw.edu
Granera Vega, Luis Diego Graduate Student granera@uw.edu 403
Masoumirad, Mandana Graduate Student masoum@uw.edu
Guldin, Marie Graduate Student mguldin@uw.edu
Daniels, Matthew Graduate Student mattd25@uw.edu 319 F
Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman Graduate Student fzsardar@uw.edu 319 A
Shen, Minyan Graduate Student minyans@uw.edu 403
Bak, Nahyeon Graduate Student bakn@uw.edu 319 G
Modhurima, Orchi Graduate Student orchim@uw.edu
Linfoot, Philip Graduate Student plinfoot@uw.edu
Sarkar, Pushpak Graduate Student pushpak@uw.edu Art Building 343
Huang, Qifan Graduate Student qifan@uw.edu
Chen, Qiliang Graduate Student qlchen@uw.edu 319A
Zhang, Qing Graduate Student qzhang12@uw.edu 319 H
Datta, Rajarshi Graduate Student rdatta2@uw.edu
Kawai, Reina Graduate Student rkawai7@uw.edu
Makan, Resemyur Graduate Student resmakan@uw.edu
Park, Rihyun Graduate Student rihyunp1@uw.edu
Mullen, Rory Graduate Student rmmullen@uw.edu Art Building 343
Cummings, Ryan Graduate Student ryanmgc@uw.edu
Mitchell, Ryan Graduate Student rm12091@uw.edu 319 C
Sanai, Sajid Al Graduate Student sanais@uw.edu
Jalali, Samin Graduate Student sjalali@uw.edu 319B
Khasar, Saruul Graduate Student saruul@uw.edu
Ewen, Sean Graduate Student sewen@uw.edu
Jeong, Seungryul Graduate Student jsr1986@uw.edu
Agarwal, Shikha Graduate Student shikha1@uw.edu 319 B
Jiang, Shuo Graduate Student shuoj@uw.edu 319 F
Kim, Sungcheol Graduate Student kimsc@uw.edu 319 C
Kwon, Taehoon Graduate Student taehoon@uw.edu SAV 319G
Henry, Theresa Graduate Student thenry18@uw.edu 319 H
Dodson, Thor Graduate Student dobothor@uw.edu 319 F
Shen, Tongyuan Graduate Student shenty@uw.edu 319 A
Dharmarajan, Vinod Graduate Student vinodd@uw.edu SAV 319A
Xue, Wendao Graduate Student wendaox@uw.edu
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) Graduate Student stepliu@uw.edu 319 B
Shi, Xuetao Graduate Student xuetao@uw.edu 319 H
Alatrash, Yacoub Graduate Student alatrash@uw.edu 319 C
Su, Yang Graduate Student yangsu@uw.edu
Li, Yida Graduate Student liyida@uw.edu SAV 319B
Okar, Yigit Graduate Student yokar@uw.edu
Chen, Ying-Chin Graduate Student ycchen62@uw.edu
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) Graduate Student monicagr@uw.edu 319 C
Ma, Yue Graduate Student yuemah5@uw.edu
Liu, Yuming Graduate Student yl244@uw.edu SAV 403
Lee, Yurim Graduate Student yrlee88@uw.edu 319 H
Jin, Zeyu Graduate Student zeyujin@uw.edu
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) Graduate Student jiangzhe@uw.edu 319 B
Liu, Zhe Graduate Student zliu525@uw.edu
Yang, Zhou Graduate Student yangz54@uw.edu
Chen, Zihao Graduate Student zchen05@uw.edu SAV 319G
Wang, Zinan Graduate Student wangzn@uw.edu 319 F
Hang, Ziqi Graduate Student ziqih@uw.edu 319A
Ding, Ziran (Josh) Graduate Student econjosh@uw.edu 319 G