People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Contact Infosort ascending
Zhe Liu Liu, Zhe zliu525@uw.edu
319 G
Hang, Ziqi ziqih@uw.edu
319A
Chen, Zihao zchen05@uw.edu
SAV 319G
Yue Ma Ma, Yue yuemah5@uw.edu
319 G
Yigit Okar Okar, Yigit yokar@uw.edu
403
Liao, Yufei yliao31@uw.edu
Yuming Liu Liu, Yuming yl244@uw.edu
SAV 319G
Yizhan Huang Huang, Yizhan yhuang10@uw.edu
403
Yingchin Chen, Ying-Chin ycchen62@uw.edu
319 A
Zhou Yang Yang, Zhou yangz54@uw.edu
319 H
Xuetao Shi Shi, Xuetao xuetao@uw.edu
319 C
Weilun Shi Shi, Weilun ws395@uw.edu
Wenqiu Ma Ma, Wenqiu wenqiuma@uw.edu
403
Wendao Xue Xue, Wendao wendaox@uw.edu
403
Wang, Zinan wangzn@uw.edu
319 F
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 3:30-4:30pm
Vinod Dharmarajan Dharmarajan, Vinod vinodd@uw.edu
319A
Office Hours: 319D Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-2:00pm or by appointment
T V Ninan Ninan, T V tvninan@uw.edu
403
Tianzhou Yao Yao, Tianzhou tianzyao@uw.edu
403
Theresa Henry Henry, Theresa thenry18@uw.edu
Terrence Dai Dai, Tianqi (Terrence) tdai7@uw.edu
Holland, Tom taholla2@uw.edu
403
Taehoon Kwon Kwon, Taehoon taehoon@uw.edu
SAV 319 G
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) stepliu@uw.edu
319 B
Samin Jalali Jalali, Samin sjalali@uw.edu
319B
Office Hours: By Appointment
Jiang, Shuo shuoj@uw.edu
319 F
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 9:30-10:30a
Agarwal, Shikha shikha1@uw.edu
Shen, Tongyuan shenty@uw.edu
Shao, Chujian shaox103@uw.edu
319B
Suvekshya Gautam Gautam, Suvekshya sgautam9@uw.edu
Won, Seyoung seyoung1@uw.edu
Sean Ewen Ewen, Sean sewen@uw.edu
403
Abby Schamp Schamp, Abby schampab@uw.edu
403
Saruul Khasar Khasar, Saruul saruul@uw.edu
403
Ahmed, Shabab sahmed95@uw.edu
Ryan Cummings Cummings, Ryan ryanmgc@uw.edu
403
Mitchell, Ryan rm12091@uw.edu
Reina Kawai Kawai, Reina rkawai7@uw.edu
403
Profile picture Makan, Resemyur resmakan@uw.edu
Savery 319F
Office Hours: Monday/Tuesday- 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Yuhan Lee Lee, Yuhan re90234@uw.edu
picture Datta, Rajarshi rdatta2@uw.edu
403
Qing Zhang Zhang, Qing qzhang12@uw.edu
319 H
Chen, Qiliang qlchen@uw.edu
319A
Qifan Huang Huang, Qifan qifan@uw.edu
319 G
Wang, Pengyu pwang425@uw.edu
Sarkar, Pushpak pushpak@uw.edu
274
Park, Hyeonseok parkh27@uw.edu
319 B
Yvonne Ng Ng, Yvonne ngyvonne@uw.edu
403
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) monicagr@uw.edu
Manya Malik Malik, Manya mmalik16@uw.edu
Minyan Shen Shen, Minyan minyans@uw.edu
319 B
Mikita Khurana Khurana, Mikita mikita13@uw.edu
403
Cecilia Ramirez Ramirez, Cecilia mcrm91@uw.edu
403
Daniels, Matthew mattd25@uw.edu
319 F
Mao, Junwei maojw@uw.edu
319 C
Mahtab Karimi Karimi, Mahtab mahtak@uw.edu
403
Lucy Hong Hong, Lucy luhong@uw.edu
Yida Potrait Li, Yida liyida@uw.edu
SAV 319B
Will Zhang Zhang, Jinwei (Will) liwzhang@uw.edu
Liang Xu Xu, Liang (Lia) liaxu@uw.edu
SAV 319C
Office Hours: Tue 9:00 AM- 11:00 AM
Hager, Lukas lghhager@uw.edu
Choi, Yoon lemineml@uw.edu
403
Wong, Kwongyu kwongyuw@uw.edu
319A
Office Hours: Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm, Friday 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment
Kovid Puria Puria, Kovid kpuria@uw.edu
403
Kyongjun Kwak Kwak, Kyongjun kk83@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Tue/Thu 2-3 p.m. and by appointment (via Zoom)
Kisan Choi Choi, Kisan kisanc@uw.edu
403
John Kim Kim, Jungyoun kimjy7@uw.edu
403
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) kathyhjj@uw.edu
319 F
Seungryul Jeong Jeong, Seungryul jsr1986@uw.edu
Jorge Rivero Rivero, Jorge jrivero@uw.edu
319 C
Jee Won Park Park, Jee Won jeep2@uw.edu
403
Camilo Granados Granados, Camilo jcgc@uw.edu
Jackson Monroe Monroe, Jackson jackcm@uw.edu
319 G
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 2:00-2:30pm or by Appointment
Ken Inosaki Inosaki, Ken inosaki@uw.edu
403
Demir, Ibrahim idemir@uw.edu
Hae Yun Choung Choung, Hae Yun hychoung@uw.edu
319 G
Kim, Hyun Ji hjkim26@uw.edu
Haohui Wang Wang, Haohui haohuiw@uw.edu
Xu, Gaoqian gx8@uw.edu
Granera Vega, Luis Diego granera@uw.edu
319 A
Office Hours: 319E Mondays 2:00-4:00pm
Gani Nurmukhametov, Gani gnurm@uw.edu
Ferdous Zaman Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman fzsardar@uw.edu
319 A
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 11:00-12:00pm
Fatih Turhan Turhan, Fatih fturha@uw.edu
403
Felipe Carneiro Carneiro, Felipe fcdf@uw.edu
403
Chon, Eui Ran euic@uw.edu
319 A
Josh Ding Ding, Ziran (Josh) econjosh@uw.edu
274
Danial Salman Salman, Danial dsalman@uw.edu
403
Dodson, Thor dobothor@uw.edu
319 F
Lee, Dokyung dklee80@uw.edu
319 B
Dingzhe Leng Leng, Dingzhe dingzhe@uw.edu
Dhongkyu Yoon Yoon, Dhongkyu dhongkyu@uw.edu
Dadmehr Didgar Didgar, Dadmehr dadmehr@uw.edu
403
Chi-Hui Yen Yen, Chi-Hui cyen31@uw.edu
319 F
Changgi Kang Kang, Changgi changk23@uw.edu
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Office Hours: by appointment
Changhun Choi Choi, Changhun cchoi83@uw.edu
403
Cheng Chen Chen, Cheng cchen09@uw.edu
Alice Qi Qi, Yuan (Alice) ayqi@uw.edu
Aurora Stephany Stephany, Aurora asteb@uw.edu
Ananya Diwakant Diwakant, Ananya ananyadi@uw.edu
Alatrash, Yacoub alatrash@uw.edu
319 C
Alejandro Gonzalez Gonzalez, Alejandro agonc@uw.edu
403
Aochun Di Di, Aochun adi317@uw.edu
403
Amre Abken Abken, Amre abken@uw.edu
Savery Hall 319F
Office Hours: Tuesday 1-2pm; Wednesday 3-4pm
Alireza Aminkhaki, Alireza aamink@uw.edu
403