People - Directory

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Chen, Yu-chin Associate Professor, Graduate Program Adviser yuchin@uw.edu
206-543-6197
Savery 349
Fan, Yanqin Professor fany88@uw.edu
206-543-8172
Savery 331
Tan, Xu Assistant Professor tanxu@uw.edu
206-685-6081
Savery 344
Eicher, Theo S. Professor te@uw.edu
206-685-8082
Savery 355
Turnovsky, Stephen Professor sturn@uw.edu
206-685-8028
Savery 343
Halvorsen, Robert Professor halvor@uw.edu
206-543-5546
Savery 351
Heath, Rachel Assistant Professor rmheath@uw.edu
206-543-5796
Savery 345
Wen, Quan Professor wenq2@uw.edu
206-685-1630
Savery 330
Brock, Philip Associate Professor plbrock@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 326
Bajari, Pat Professor bajari@uw.edu Savery 346
Yang, Mu-Jeung Assistant Professor mjyang@uw.edu
206-543-8983
Savery 327
Turnovsky, Michelle Principal Lecturer mturn@uw.edu
206-543-1967
Savery 354
Knox, Melissa Lecturer knoxm@uw.edu
206-543-5835
Savery 339
Kochin, Levis Associate Professor lakochin@uw.edu
206-543-5845
Savery 334
Wong, Kar-yiu Professor karyiu@uw.edu
206-685-1859
Savery 352
Thornton, Judith Professor thornj@uw.edu
206-543-5784
Savery 332
Tao, Jing Assistant Professor jingtao@uw.edu
206-543-4582
SAV 336
Lawarrée, Jacques Professor lawarree@uw.edu
206-543-5632
Savery 323
Salehi-Esfahani, Haideh Principal Lecturer haideh@uw.edu
206-543-7463
Savery 357
Ellis, Greg Principal Lecturer ellis@uw.edu
206-543-6145
Savery 325
Khalil, Fahad Chair, Professor khalil@uw.edu
206-543-5836
Savery 321
Ghironi, Fabio Professor ghiro@uw.edu
206-543-5795
Savery 337
Zivot, Eric Professor ezivot@uw.edu
206-543-6715
Savery 348
Rose, Elaina Associate Professor erose@uw.edu
206-543-5237
Savery 342
Eun, Dong-Jae Assistant Professor djeun@uw.edu
(206) 543-8664
Savery 338
O'Dea, Dennis Lecturer odea@uw.edu Savery 340
Tapia, Christina P. Visiting Faculty, Lecturer, Visiting Committee Member, Alumna ctapia@uw.edu Savery 341
Kim, Chang-Jin Professor changjin@uw.edu Savery 353
Griffith, Alan Assistant Professor alangrif@uw.edu
206-543-9928
Savery 345
Tues and Thurs 3:30 - 5:00

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office
Richardson, Thomas Adjunct Professor thomasr@uw.edu Padelford B-303
Bond, Philip Adjunct Professor apbond@uw.edu Paccar 459
Long, Mark Adjunct Professor marklong@uw.edu
Geweke, John Charles R. Nelson Endowed Professor in Economics jgeweke@uw.edu
LaRiviere, Jacob Affiliate Professor jlariv@microsoft.com Savery 407
Yoganarasimhan, Hema Adjunct Associate Professor hemay@uw.edu Paccar 481
Duncan, Gregory M Affiliate Professor duncang@uw.edu Savery 341
Layton, David Adjunct Professor dflayton@uw.edu
206-685-9044
Parrington 330
Anderson, Chris Adjunct Associate Professor cmand@uw.edu
206-543-1101
Dillon, Brian Adjunct Assistant Professor bdillon2@uw.edu Parrington 209G
Basu, Anirban Adjunct Professor basua@uw.edu
206-616-2986

Emeriti Faculty

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office
Barzel, Yoram Professor Emeritus yoramb@uw.edu
206-543-2510
Savery 324
Lundberg, Shelly Professor Emeritus lundberg@econ.ucsb.edu
Thomas, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus rthomas@uw.edu
Parks, Richard W. Professor Emeritus rwparks@uw.edu
Startz, Richard Professor Emeritus startz@uw.edu
Hartman, Richard Professor Emeritus rhartman@uw.edu
Bruce, Neil Professor Emeritus brucen@uw.edu
206-543-5874
Savery 329
Leffler, Keith Associate Professor Emeritus k.b.leffler@gmail.com
McGee, John S. Professor Emeritus
Brown, Gardner Professor Emeritus gbrown@uw.edu
Mah, Feng-Hwa Professor Emeritus
Silberberg, Eugene Professor Emeritus janegene@comcast.net
Nelson, Charles Professor Emeritus cnelson@uw.edu

In Memoriam

Namesort ascending Title
Morris, Morris D. Professor Emeritus
Hadjimichalakis, Michael Associate Professor Emeritus
McCaffree, Kenneth M. Professor Emeritus
Crutchfield, James A. Professor Emeritus
North, Douglass C. Professor Emeritus and Nobel Laureate

Staff

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office
Stroud, Will Senior Computer Specialist wstroud@uw.edu
206-543-9766
Savery 416
Reeve-Parker, Simon Academic Counselor, Graduate Program simonrp@uw.edu
206-685-1384
Savery 306
Young, Robert Administrator ryng@uw.edu
206-543-3788
Savery 313
Pineda, Patrick Academic Counselor - Senior, Undergraduate Program ppineda@uw.edu
206-543-3637
Savery 315
Heimdal, Max Program Coordinator heimdalm@uw.edu
206-543-5945
Savery 312
Mitchell, Jonathan Senior Computer Specialist jonmitch@uw.edu
206-685-9325
Savery 412
Moy, Iris Office Assistant imoy@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 305
Brown, Ellen Outreach Coordinator browne5@uw.edu
206-616-8024
Savery 308
Fendrich, Chris Fiscal Specialist fendrich@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 307
Kotila, Ahna Academic Counselor - Lead, Undergraduate Program akotila@uw.edu
206-685-2026
Savery 314

Graduate Students

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office
Ding, Ziran (Josh) Graduate Student econjosh@uw.edu 319 G
Hang, Ziqi Graduate Student ziqih@uw.edu 319A
Wang, Zinan Graduate Student wangzn@uw.edu 319 F
Chen, Zihao Graduate Student zchen05@uw.edu SAV 403
Yang, Zhou Graduate Student yangz54@uw.edu
Liu, Zhe Graduate Student zliu525@uw.edu
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) Graduate Student jiangzhe@uw.edu 319 B
Jin, Zeyu Graduate Student zeyujin@uw.edu
Lee, Yurim Graduate Student yrlee88@uw.edu 319 H
Wang, Yun-ling (Jocelyn) Graduate Student jocelynw@uw.edu
Liu, Yuming Graduate Student yl244@uw.edu
Ma, Yue Graduate Student yuemah5@uw.edu
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) Graduate Student monicagr@uw.edu 319 C
Chen, Ying-Chin Graduate Student ycchen62@uw.edu 403
Li, Yida Graduate Student liyida@uw.edu SAV 319B
Chen, Yeuan (Allen) Graduate Student yachen@uw.edu
Su, Yang Graduate Student yangsu@uw.edu
Fan, Yang Graduate Student yfan@uw.edu 319 A
Alatrash, Yacoub Graduate Student alatrash@uw.edu 319 C
Shi, Xuetao Graduate Student xuetao@uw.edu 319 H
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) Graduate Student stepliu@uw.edu 319 B
Lei, Weng Chi (Florence) Graduate Student yuizake@uw.edu
Dharmarajan, Vinod Graduate Student vinodd@uw.edu 403
Shen, Tongyuan Graduate Student shenty@uw.edu 319 A
Dodson, Thor Graduate Student dobothor@uw.edu 319 F
Henry, Theresa Graduate Student thenry18@uw.edu 319 H
Kwon, Taehoon Graduate Student taehoon@uw.edu 403
Kim, Sungcheol Graduate Student kimsc@uw.edu 319 A
Jiang, Shuo Graduate Student shuoj@uw.edu 319 F
Agarwal, Shikha Graduate Student shikha1@uw.edu 319 B
Hwu, Shih-Tang Graduate Student hwus@uw.edu 319 G
Srinivasan, Sangeetha Graduate Student sangee@uw.edu
Jalali, Samin Graduate Student sjalali@uw.edu 319B
Henly, Sam Graduate Student sehenly@uw.edu
Sanai, Sajid Al Graduate Student sanais@uw.edu
Mitchell, Ryan Graduate Student rm12091@uw.edu 319 C
Mullen, Rory Graduate Student rmmullen@uw.edu Art Building 343
Park, Rihyun Graduate Student rihyunp1@uw.edu
Paul, Raghav Graduate Student rpaul@uw.edu 319 B
Zhang, Qing Graduate Student qzhang12@uw.edu 319 H
Chen, Qiliang Graduate Student qlchen@uw.edu 403
Huang, Qifan Graduate Student qifan@uw.edu
Sarkar, Pushpak Graduate Student pushpak@uw.edu Art Building 343
Kamanga, Promise Graduate Student kamanga@uw.edu 319 C
Linfoot, Philip Graduate Student plinfoot@uw.edu
Modhurima, Orchi Graduate Student orchim@uw.edu
Bak, Nahyeon Graduate Student bakn@uw.edu 319 G
Mehra, Mishita Graduate Student mishita@uw.edu 319 G
Shen, Minyan Graduate Student minyans@uw.edu 403
Srimanchanda, Mintra Graduate Student msrimanc@uw.edu 403
Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman Graduate Student fzsardar@uw.edu 403
Daniels, Matthew Graduate Student mattd25@uw.edu 319 F
Guldin, Marie Graduate Student mguldin@uw.edu
Masoumirad, Mandana Graduate Student masoum@uw.edu
Granera Vega, Luis Diego Graduate Student granera@uw.edu 403
Xu, Liang (Lia) Graduate Student liaxu@uw.edu
Kwak, Kyongjun Graduate Student kk83@uw.edu
Wong, Kwongyu Graduate Student kwongyuw@uw.edu 319 C
Overbo, Kristopher Graduate Student overbo@uw.edu 403
Ho, Ken Graduate Student kh89@uw.edu 319 F
Abe, Keita Graduate Student keita43a@uw.edu 319 H
Ng, Kara Graduate Student kara1987@uw.edu
Wallace, Justin Graduate Student jtw95@uw.edu
Kuan, Justin Graduate Student justkuan@uw.edu 319 C
Downs, Justin Graduate Student jdowns1@uw.edu 319 S
Mao, Junwei Graduate Student maojw@uw.edu 319 C
Kim, Jonghyun Graduate Student jhkim81@uw.edu 319 B
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo Graduate Student jcgc@uw.edu 403
Ren, Jingyi Graduate Student renjy@uw.edu 319 A
Meredith, Jennifer Graduate Student jenmer8@uw.edu
Tucker, Jeff Graduate Student jefftuck@uw.edu 319 H
Daley, Jeff Graduate Student jwdaley@uw.edu 403
Park, Jee Won Graduate Student jeep2@uw.edu
Lee, Jane Graduate Student jennily@uw.edu
Fry, Jaime Graduate Student jfry2@uw.edu 403
Saha, Jagori Graduate Student jagori@uw.edu 319 F
Monroe, Jackson Graduate Student jackcm@uw.edu
Chowdhury, Iffat Graduate Student iffatc@uw.edu 319 B
Demir, Ibrahim Graduate Student idemir@uw.edu Art Building 343
Sonn, Hyo Jin Graduate Student hsonn@uw.edu
Park, Hyeonseok Graduate Student parkh27@uw.edu 403
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) Graduate Student kathyhjj@uw.edu 319 F
Choung, Hae Yun Graduate Student hychoung@uw.edu
Gallacher, Guillermo Graduate Student ggall@uw.edu 319 H
Nurmukhametov, Gani Graduate Student gnurm@uw.edu 319 C
Park, Eunmi Graduate Student eunmip@uw.edu 319 F
Chon, Eui Ran Graduate Student euic@uw.edu 319 F
Marlet, Elodie Graduate Student emarlet@uw.edu 319 B
Lee, Dokyung Graduate Student dklee80@uw.edu 403
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry Graduate Student dbrizh@uw.edu 319 A
Kim, Daisoon Graduate Student daisoon@uw.edu 319 G
Shao, Chujian Graduate Student shaox103@uw.edu 403
Martin, Chris Graduate Student rcmartin@uw.edu
Kang, Changgi Graduate Student changk23@uw.edu 403
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) Graduate Student cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Nam, Byunghoon Graduate Student nambh@uw.edu 319 G
Tulbassiyeva, Azhar Graduate Student azhar@uw.edu
Gross, Austin Graduate Student agross1@uw.edu
Stephany, Aurora Graduate Student asteb@uw.edu 319 H
Vlaykov, Anton (Tony) Graduate Student avlaykov@uw.edu
Sanford, Anthony Graduate Student sanfoan@uw.edu Art Building 343
Clayton, Andrew Graduate Student aaclay@uw.edu
Sanchez Jabba, Andres Graduate Student amsj@uw.edu Art Building 343
Chen, An-Tsu Graduate Student atc22@uw.edu 319 B
Lastuka, Amy Graduate Student amydash@uw.edu
Gupta, Agraj Graduate Student agrajg@uw.edu Art Building 343