People - Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Bajari, Pat Professor bajari@uw.edu Savery 346
Brock, Philip Associate Professor plbrock@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 326
Chen, Yu-chin Associate Professor, Graduate Program Adviser yuchin@uw.edu
206-543-6197
Savery 349
Eicher, Theo S. Professor te@uw.edu
206-685-8082
Savery 355
Ellis, Greg Principal Lecturer ellis@uw.edu
206-543-6145
Savery 325
Eun, Dong-Jae Assistant Professor djeun@uw.edu
(206) 543-8664
Savery 338
Fan, Yanqin Professor fany88@uw.edu
206-543-8172
Savery 331
Ghironi, Fabio Professor ghiro@uw.edu
206-543-5795
Savery 337
Halvorsen, Robert Professor halvor@uw.edu
206-543-5546
Savery 351
Heath, Rachel Assistant Professor rmheath@uw.edu
206-543-5796
Savery 345
Khalil, Fahad Chair, Professor khalil@uw.edu
206-543-5836
Savery 321
Kim, Chang-Jin Professor changjin@uw.edu Savery 353
Knox, Melissa Lecturer knoxm@uw.edu
206-543-5835
Savery 339
Kochin, Levis Associate Professor lakochin@uw.edu
206-543-5845
Savery 334
Lawarrée, Jacques Professor lawarree@uw.edu
206-543-5632
Savery 323
Leukhina, Oksana Assistant Professor oml@uw.edu
206-543-9928
Savery 335
O'Dea, Dennis Lecturer odea@uw.edu Savery 340
Rose, Elaina Associate Professor erose@uw.edu
206-543-5237
Savery 342
Salehi-Esfahani, Haideh Principal Lecturer haideh@uw.edu
206-543-7463
Savery 357
Tan, Xu Assistant Professor tanxu@uw.edu
206-685-6081
Savery 344
Tao, Jing Assistant Professor jingtao@uw.edu
206-543-4582
SAV 336
Tapia, Christina P. Visiting Faculty, Lecturer, Visiting Committee Member, Alumna ctapia@uw.edu Savery 341
Thornton, Judith Professor thornj@uw.edu
206-543-5784
Savery 332
Turnovsky, Michelle Principal Lecturer mturn@uw.edu
206-543-1967
Savery 354
Turnovsky, Stephen Professor sturn@uw.edu
206-685-8028
Savery 343
Wen, Quan Professor wenq2@uw.edu
206-685-1630
Savery 330
Wong, Kar-yiu Professor karyiu@uw.edu
206-685-1859
Savery 352
Yang, Mu-Jeung Assistant Professor mjyang@uw.edu
206-543-8983
Savery 327
Zivot, Eric Professor ezivot@uw.edu
206-543-6715
Savery 348

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Anderson, Chris Adjunct Associate Professor cmand@uw.edu
206-543-1101
Basu, Anirban Adjunct Professor basua@uw.edu
206-616-2986
Bond, Philip Adjunct Professor apbond@uw.edu Paccar 459
Dillon, Brian Adjunct Assistant Professor bdillon2@uw.edu Parrington 209G
Duncan, Gregory M Affiliate Professor duncang@uw.edu Savery 341
Geweke, John Charles R. Nelson Endowed Professor in Economics jgeweke@uw.edu
Goldhaber, Dan Adjunct Professor dgoldhab@uw.edu
LaRiviere, Jacob Affiliate Professor jlariv@microsoft.com Savery 407
Layton, David Adjunct Professor dflayton@uw.edu
206-685-9044
Parrington 330
Long, Mark Adjunct Professor marklong@uw.edu
Plotnick, Robert Adjunct Professor plotnick@uw.edu
206-685-2055
Parrington 225
Rao, Justin Affiliate Professor justin.rao@microsoft.com Savery 407
Richardson, Thomas Adjunct Professor thomasr@uw.edu Padelford B-303
Yoganarasimhan, Hema Adjunct Assistant Professor hemay@uw.edu Paccar 481

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Barzel, Yoram Professor Emeritus yoramb@uw.edu
206-543-2510
Savery 324
Brown, Gardner Professor Emeritus gbrown@uw.edu
Bruce, Neil Professor Emeritus brucen@uw.edu
206-543-5874
Savery 329
Hartman, Richard Professor Emeritus rhartman@uw.edu
Leffler, Keith Associate Professor Emeritus k.b.leffler@gmail.com
Lundberg, Shelly Professor Emeritus lundberg@econ.ucsb.edu
Mah, Feng-Hwa Professor Emeritus
McGee, John S. Professor Emeritus
Nelson, Charles Professor Emeritus cnelson@uw.edu
Parks, Richard W. Professor Emeritus rwparks@uw.edu
Silberberg, Eugene Professor Emeritus janegene@comcast.net
Startz, Richard Professor Emeritus startz@uw.edu
Thomas, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus rthomas@uw.edu

In Memoriam

Name Title
Crutchfield, James A. Professor Emeritus
Hadjimichalakis, Michael Associate Professor Emeritus
McCaffree, Kenneth M. Professor Emeritus
Morris, Morris D. Professor Emeritus
North, Douglass C. Professor Emeritus and Nobel Laureate

Staff

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Brown, Ellen Program Coordinator browne5@uw.edu
206-616-8024
Savery 308
Fendrich, Chris Fiscal Specialist fendrich@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 307
Heimdal, Max Office Assistant heimdalm@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 305
Kotila, Ahna Academic Counselor - Lead, Undergraduate Program akotila@uw.edu
206-685-2026
Savery 314
Mitchell, Jonathan Senior Computer Specialist jonmitch@uw.edu
206-685-9325
Savery 412
Pineda, Patrick Academic Counselor - Senior, Undergraduate Program ppineda@uw.edu
206-543-3637
Savery 315
Reeve-Parker, Simon Academic Counselor, Graduate Program simonrp@uw.edu
206-685-1384
Savery 306
Stroud, Will Senior Computer Specialist wstroud@uw.edu
206-543-9766
Savery 416
Young, Robert Administrator ryng@uw.edu
206-543-3788
Savery 313

Graduate Students

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Abe, Keita Graduate Student keita43a@uw.edu 319 H
Agarwal, Shikha Graduate Student shikha1@uw.edu 319 B
Alatrash, Yacoub Graduate Student alatrash@uw.edu 319 C
Bak, Nahyeon Graduate Student bakn@uw.edu 319 G
Briglia, Luigi Maria Graduate Student lbriglia@uw.edu 319 A
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry Graduate Student dbrizh@uw.edu 319 A
Caballero Fernandez, Cristina Graduate Student cabalc@uw.edu 319 A
Chen, An-Tsu Graduate Student atc22@uw.edu 319 B
Chen, Qiliang Graduate Student qlchen@uw.edu 403
Chen, Yeuan (Allen) Graduate Student yachen@uw.edu
Chen, Ying-Chin Graduate Student ycchen62@uw.edu 403
Chen, Zihao Graduate Student
Chon, Eui Ran Graduate Student euic@uw.edu 319 F
Chowdhury, Iffat Graduate Student iffatc@uw.edu 319 B
Clayton, Andrew Graduate Student aaclay@uw.edu
Daley, Jeff Graduate Student jwdaley@uw.edu 403
Daniels, Matthew Graduate Student mattd25@uw.edu 319 F
Dashkeev, Vladimir Graduate Student vvd@uw.edu
Demir, Ibrahim Graduate Student idemir@uw.edu Art Building 343
Dharmarajan, Vinod Graduate Student vinodd@uw.edu 403
Ding, Ziran (Josh) Graduate Student econjosh@uw.edu 319 G
Dodson, Thor Graduate Student dobothor@uw.edu 319 F
Douglas, Jamie Graduate Student jamiehd@uw.edu
Downs, Justin Graduate Student jdowns1@uw.edu 319 S
Fan, Yang Graduate Student yfan@uw.edu 319 A
Fry, Jaime Graduate Student jfry2@uw.edu 403
Gallacher, Guillermo Graduate Student ggall@uw.edu 319 H
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo Graduate Student jcgc@uw.edu 403
Granera Vega, Luis Diego Graduate Student granera@uw.edu 403
Gross, Austin Graduate Student agross1@uw.edu
Guldin, Marie Graduate Student mguldin@uw.edu
Gupta, Agraj Graduate Student agrajg@uw.edu Art Building 343
Hang, Ziqi Graduate Student ziqih@uw.edu 403
Hassairi, Nail Graduate Student hassairi@uw.edu
Henke, Alex Job Market Candidate henkeale@gvsu.edu
Henly, Sam Graduate Student sehenly@uw.edu
Henry, Theresa Graduate Student thenry18@uw.edu 319 H
Ho, Jenny Graduate Student jmho@uw.edu Art Building 343
Ho, Ken Graduate Student kh89@uw.edu 319 F
Hsu, Wan-Jung Graduate Student wjh5@uw.edu
Huang, Shih-Ting Graduate Student sshuang@uw.edu
Hwu, Shih-Tang Graduate Student hwus@uw.edu 319 G
Jalali, Samin Graduate Student sjalali@uw.edu 403
Jiang, Shuo Graduate Student shuoj@uw.edu 319 F
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) Graduate Student jiangzhe@uw.edu 319 B
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) Graduate Student kathyhjj@uw.edu 319 F
Kamanga, Promise Graduate Student kamanga@uw.edu 319 C
Kang, Changgi Graduate Student changk23@uw.edu 403
Kim, Daisoon Graduate Student daisoon@uw.edu 319 G
Kim, Dong Sup Graduate Student ds142857@uw.edu
Kim, Jonghyun Graduate Student jhkim81@uw.edu 319 B
Kim, Sungcheol Graduate Student kimsc@uw.edu 319 A
Kuan, Justin Graduate Student justkuan@uw.edu 319 C
Kwon, Taehoon Graduate Student taehoon@uw.edu 403
Lastuka, Amy Graduate Student amydash@uw.edu
Lee, Dokyung Graduate Student dklee80@uw.edu 403
Lee, Jane Graduate Student jennily@uw.edu
Lee, Seunghan Graduate Student seunghan@uw.edu 319 G
Lee, Yurim Graduate Student yrlee88@uw.edu 319 H
Li, Yida Graduate Student liyida@uw.edu SAV 403
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) Graduate Student stepliu@uw.edu 319 B
Mao, Junwei Graduate Student maojw@uw.edu 319 C
Marlet, Elodie Graduate Student emarlet@uw.edu 319 B
Martin, Chris Graduate Student rcmartin@uw.edu
Mehra, Mishita Graduate Student mishita@uw.edu 319 G
Meredith, Jennifer Graduate Student jenmer8@uw.edu
Mitchell, Ryan Graduate Student rm12091@uw.edu 319 C
Modhurima, Orchi Graduate Student orchim@uw.edu
Mullen, Rory Graduate Student rmmullen@uw.edu Art Building 343
Nam, Byunghoon Graduate Student nambh@uw.edu 319 G
Ng, Kara Graduate Student kara1987@uw.edu
Nurmukhametov, Gani Graduate Student gnurm@uw.edu 319 C
Overbo, Kristopher Graduate Student overbo@uw.edu 403
Pang, Xinle Graduate Student pangxl@uw.edu 319 A
Park, Eunmi Graduate Student eunmip@uw.edu 319 F
Park, Hyeonseok Graduate Student parkh27@uw.edu 403
Paul, Raghav Graduate Student rpaul@uw.edu 319 B
Ren, Jingyi Graduate Student renjy@uw.edu 319 A
Rodivilov, Alexander (Sasha) Graduate Student arodivil@uw.edu 319G
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) Graduate Student monicagr@uw.edu 319 C
Rutledge, Laine Graduate Student lainemr@uw.edu
Saha, Jagori Graduate Student jagori@uw.edu 319 F
Sanchez Jabba, Andres Graduate Student amsj@uw.edu Art Building 343
Sanford, Anthony Graduate Student sanfoan@uw.edu Art Building 343
Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman Graduate Student fzsardar@uw.edu 403
Sarkar, Pushpak Graduate Student pushpak@uw.edu Art Building 343
Shao, Chujian Graduate Student shaox103@uw.edu 403
Shen, Minyan Graduate Student minyans@uw.edu 403
Shen, Tongyuan Graduate Student shenty@uw.edu 319 A
Shi, Xuetao Graduate Student xuetao@uw.edu 319 H
Sonn, Hyo Jin Graduate Student hsonn@uw.edu
Srimanchanda, Mintra Graduate Student msrimanc@uw.edu 403
Srinivasan, Sangeetha Graduate Student sangee@uw.edu
Stephany, Aurora Graduate Student asteb@uw.edu 319 H
Su, Yang Graduate Student yangsu@uw.edu
Tucker, Jeff Graduate Student jefftuck@uw.edu 319 H
Wang, Yun-ling (Jocelyn) Graduate Student jocelynw@uw.edu
Wang, Zinan Graduate Student wangzn@uw.edu 319 F
Wong, Kwongyu Graduate Student kwongyuw@uw.edu 319 C
Zhang, Qing Graduate Student qzhang12@uw.edu 319 H
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) Graduate Student cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
SAV 403