People - Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Griffith, Alan Assistant Professor alangrif@uw.edu
206-543-9928
Savery 345
Tues and Thurs 3:30 - 5:00
Kim, Chang-Jin Professor changjin@uw.edu Savery 353
Tapia, Christina P. Visiting Faculty, Lecturer, Visiting Committee Member, Alumna ctapia@uw.edu Savery 341
O'Dea, Dennis Lecturer odea@uw.edu Savery 340
Eun, Dong-Jae Assistant Professor djeun@uw.edu
(206) 543-8664
Savery 338
Rose, Elaina Associate Professor erose@uw.edu
206-543-5237
Savery 342
Zivot, Eric Professor ezivot@uw.edu
206-543-6715
Savery 348
Ghironi, Fabio Professor ghiro@uw.edu
206-543-5795
Savery 337
Khalil, Fahad Chair, Professor khalil@uw.edu
206-543-5836
Savery 321
Ellis, Greg Principal Lecturer ellis@uw.edu
206-543-6145
Savery 325
Salehi-Esfahani, Haideh Principal Lecturer haideh@uw.edu
206-543-7463
Savery 357
Lawarrée, Jacques Professor lawarree@uw.edu
206-543-5632
Savery 323
Tao, Jing Assistant Professor jingtao@uw.edu
206-543-4582
SAV 336
Thornton, Judith Professor thornj@uw.edu
206-543-5784
Savery 332
Wong, Kar-yiu Professor karyiu@uw.edu
206-685-1859
Savery 352
Kochin, Levis Associate Professor lakochin@uw.edu
206-543-5845
Savery 334
Knox, Melissa Lecturer knoxm@uw.edu
206-543-5835
Savery 339
Turnovsky, Michelle Principal Lecturer mturn@uw.edu
206-543-1967
Savery 354
Yang, Mu-Jeung Assistant Professor mjyang@uw.edu
206-543-8983
Savery 327
Bajari, Pat Professor bajari@uw.edu Savery 346
Brock, Philip Associate Professor plbrock@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 326
Wen, Quan Professor wenq2@uw.edu
206-685-1630
Savery 330
Heath, Rachel Assistant Professor rmheath@uw.edu
206-543-5796
Savery 345
Halvorsen, Robert Professor halvor@uw.edu
206-543-5546
Savery 351
Turnovsky, Stephen Professor sturn@uw.edu
206-685-8028
Savery 343
Eicher, Theo S. Professor te@uw.edu
206-685-8082
Savery 355
Tan, Xu Assistant Professor tanxu@uw.edu
206-685-6081
Savery 344
Fan, Yanqin Professor fany88@uw.edu
206-543-8172
Savery 331
Chen, Yu-chin Associate Professor, Graduate Program Adviser yuchin@uw.edu
206-543-6197
Savery 349

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Basu, Anirban Adjunct Professor basua@uw.edu
206-616-2986
Dillon, Brian Adjunct Assistant Professor bdillon2@uw.edu Parrington 209G
Anderson, Chris Adjunct Associate Professor cmand@uw.edu
206-543-1101
Layton, David Adjunct Professor dflayton@uw.edu
206-685-9044
Parrington 330
Duncan, Gregory M Affiliate Professor duncang@uw.edu Savery 341
Yoganarasimhan, Hema Adjunct Assistant Professor hemay@uw.edu Paccar 481
LaRiviere, Jacob Affiliate Professor jlariv@microsoft.com Savery 407
Geweke, John Charles R. Nelson Endowed Professor in Economics jgeweke@uw.edu
Long, Mark Adjunct Professor marklong@uw.edu
Bond, Philip Adjunct Professor apbond@uw.edu Paccar 459
Richardson, Thomas Adjunct Professor thomasr@uw.edu Padelford B-303

Emeriti Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Nelson, Charles Professor Emeritus cnelson@uw.edu
Silberberg, Eugene Professor Emeritus janegene@comcast.net
Mah, Feng-Hwa Professor Emeritus
Brown, Gardner Professor Emeritus gbrown@uw.edu
McGee, John S. Professor Emeritus
Leffler, Keith Associate Professor Emeritus k.b.leffler@gmail.com
Bruce, Neil Professor Emeritus brucen@uw.edu
206-543-5874
Savery 329
Hartman, Richard Professor Emeritus rhartman@uw.edu
Startz, Richard Professor Emeritus startz@uw.edu
Parks, Richard W. Professor Emeritus rwparks@uw.edu
Thomas, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus rthomas@uw.edu
Lundberg, Shelly Professor Emeritus lundberg@econ.ucsb.edu
Barzel, Yoram Professor Emeritus yoramb@uw.edu
206-543-2510
Savery 324

In Memoriam

Namesort descending Title
North, Douglass C. Professor Emeritus and Nobel Laureate
Crutchfield, James A. Professor Emeritus
McCaffree, Kenneth M. Professor Emeritus
Hadjimichalakis, Michael Associate Professor Emeritus
Morris, Morris D. Professor Emeritus

Staff

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Kotila, Ahna Academic Counselor - Lead, Undergraduate Program akotila@uw.edu
206-685-2026
Savery 314
Fendrich, Chris Fiscal Specialist fendrich@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 307
Brown, Ellen Outreach Coordinator browne5@uw.edu
206-616-8024
Savery 308
Mitchell, Jonathan Senior Computer Specialist jonmitch@uw.edu
206-685-9325
Savery 412
Heimdal, Max Office Assistant heimdalm@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 305
Pineda, Patrick Academic Counselor - Senior, Undergraduate Program ppineda@uw.edu
206-543-3637
Savery 315
Young, Robert Administrator ryng@uw.edu
206-543-3788
Savery 313
Reeve-Parker, Simon Academic Counselor, Graduate Program simonrp@uw.edu
206-685-1384
Savery 306
Stroud, Will Senior Computer Specialist wstroud@uw.edu
206-543-9766
Savery 416

Graduate Students

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Gupta, Agraj Graduate Student agrajg@uw.edu Art Building 343
Rodivilov, Alexander (Sasha) Graduate Student arodivil@uw.edu 319G
Lastuka, Amy Graduate Student amydash@uw.edu
Chen, An-Tsu Graduate Student atc22@uw.edu 319 B
Sanchez Jabba, Andres Graduate Student amsj@uw.edu Art Building 343
Clayton, Andrew Graduate Student aaclay@uw.edu
Sanford, Anthony Graduate Student sanfoan@uw.edu Art Building 343
Vlaykov, Anton (Tony) Graduate Student avlaykov@uw.edu
Stephany, Aurora Graduate Student asteb@uw.edu 319 H
Gross, Austin Graduate Student agross1@uw.edu
Tulbassiyeva, Azhar Graduate Student azhar@uw.edu
Nam, Byunghoon Graduate Student nambh@uw.edu 319 G
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) Graduate Student cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
SAV 319B
Kang, Changgi Graduate Student changk23@uw.edu 403
Martin, Chris Graduate Student rcmartin@uw.edu
Shao, Chujian Graduate Student shaox103@uw.edu 403
Caballero Fernandez, Cristina Graduate Student cabalc@uw.edu 319 A
Kim, Daisoon Graduate Student daisoon@uw.edu 319 G
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry Graduate Student dbrizh@uw.edu 319 A
Lee, Dokyung Graduate Student dklee80@uw.edu 403
Kim, Dong Sup Graduate Student ds142857@uw.edu
Marlet, Elodie Graduate Student emarlet@uw.edu 319 B
Chon, Eui Ran Graduate Student euic@uw.edu 319 F
Park, Eunmi Graduate Student eunmip@uw.edu 319 F
Nurmukhametov, Gani Graduate Student gnurm@uw.edu 319 C
Gallacher, Guillermo Graduate Student ggall@uw.edu 319 H
Choung, Hae Yun Graduate Student hychoung@uw.edu
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) Graduate Student kathyhjj@uw.edu 319 F
Park, Hyeonseok Graduate Student parkh27@uw.edu 403
Sonn, Hyo Jin Graduate Student hsonn@uw.edu
Demir, Ibrahim Graduate Student idemir@uw.edu Art Building 343
Chowdhury, Iffat Graduate Student iffatc@uw.edu 319 B
Monroe, Jackson Graduate Student jackcm@uw.edu
Saha, Jagori Graduate Student jagori@uw.edu 319 F
Fry, Jaime Graduate Student jfry2@uw.edu 403
Douglas, Jamie Graduate Student jamiehd@uw.edu
Lee, Jane Graduate Student jennily@uw.edu
Park, Jee Won Graduate Student jeep2@uw.edu
Daley, Jeff Graduate Student jwdaley@uw.edu 403
Tucker, Jeff Graduate Student jefftuck@uw.edu 319 H
Meredith, Jennifer Graduate Student jenmer8@uw.edu
Ho, Jenny Graduate Student jmho@uw.edu Art Building 343
Ren, Jingyi Graduate Student renjy@uw.edu 319 A
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo Graduate Student jcgc@uw.edu 403
Kim, Jonghyun Graduate Student jhkim81@uw.edu 319 B
Mao, Junwei Graduate Student maojw@uw.edu 319 C
Downs, Justin Graduate Student jdowns1@uw.edu 319 S
Kuan, Justin Graduate Student justkuan@uw.edu 319 C
Wallace, Justin Graduate Student jtw95@uw.edu
Ng, Kara Graduate Student kara1987@uw.edu
Abe, Keita Graduate Student keita43a@uw.edu 319 H
Ho, Ken Graduate Student kh89@uw.edu 319 F
Overbo, Kristopher Graduate Student overbo@uw.edu 403
Wong, Kwongyu Graduate Student kwongyuw@uw.edu 319 C
Kwak, Kyongjun Graduate Student kk83@uw.edu
Rutledge, Laine Graduate Student lainemr@uw.edu
Xu, Liang (Lia) Graduate Student liaxu@uw.edu
Briglia, Luigi Maria Graduate Student lbriglia@uw.edu 319 A
Granera Vega, Luis Diego Graduate Student granera@uw.edu 403
Masoumirad, Mandana Graduate Student masoum@uw.edu
Guldin, Marie Graduate Student mguldin@uw.edu
Daniels, Matthew Graduate Student mattd25@uw.edu 319 F
Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman Graduate Student fzsardar@uw.edu 403
Srimanchanda, Mintra Graduate Student msrimanc@uw.edu 403
Shen, Minyan Graduate Student minyans@uw.edu 403
Mehra, Mishita Graduate Student mishita@uw.edu 319 G
Bak, Nahyeon Graduate Student bakn@uw.edu 319 G
Hassairi, Nail Graduate Student hassairi@uw.edu
Modhurima, Orchi Graduate Student orchim@uw.edu
Linfoot, Philip Graduate Student plinfoot@uw.edu
Kamanga, Promise Graduate Student kamanga@uw.edu 319 C
Sarkar, Pushpak Graduate Student pushpak@uw.edu Art Building 343
Huang, Qifan Graduate Student qifan@uw.edu
Chen, Qiliang Graduate Student qlchen@uw.edu 403
Zhang, Qing Graduate Student qzhang12@uw.edu 319 H
Paul, Raghav Graduate Student rpaul@uw.edu 319 B
Park, Rihyun Graduate Student rihyunp1@uw.edu
Mullen, Rory Graduate Student rmmullen@uw.edu Art Building 343
Mitchell, Ryan Graduate Student rm12091@uw.edu 319 C
Sanai, Sajid Al Graduate Student sanais@uw.edu
Henly, Sam Graduate Student sehenly@uw.edu
Jalali, Samin Graduate Student sjalali@uw.edu 403
Srinivasan, Sangeetha Graduate Student sangee@uw.edu
Lee, Seunghan Graduate Student seunghan@uw.edu 319 G
Hwu, Shih-Tang Graduate Student hwus@uw.edu 319 G
Huang, Shih-Ting Graduate Student sshuang@uw.edu
Agarwal, Shikha Graduate Student shikha1@uw.edu 319 B
Jiang, Shuo Graduate Student shuoj@uw.edu 319 F
Kim, Sungcheol Graduate Student kimsc@uw.edu 319 A
Kwon, Taehoon Graduate Student taehoon@uw.edu 403
Henry, Theresa Graduate Student thenry18@uw.edu 319 H
Dodson, Thor Graduate Student dobothor@uw.edu 319 F
Shen, Tongyuan Graduate Student shenty@uw.edu 319 A
Dharmarajan, Vinod Graduate Student vinodd@uw.edu 403
Dashkeev, Vladimir Graduate Student vvd@uw.edu
Hsu, Wan-Jung Graduate Student wjh5@uw.edu
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) Graduate Student stepliu@uw.edu 319 B
Pang, Xinle Graduate Student pangxl@uw.edu 319 A
Shi, Xuetao Graduate Student xuetao@uw.edu 319 H
Alatrash, Yacoub Graduate Student alatrash@uw.edu 319 C
Fan, Yang Graduate Student yfan@uw.edu 319 A
Su, Yang Graduate Student yangsu@uw.edu
Chen, Yeuan (Allen) Graduate Student yachen@uw.edu
Li, Yida Graduate Student liyida@uw.edu SAV 403
Chen, Ying-Chin Graduate Student ycchen62@uw.edu 403
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) Graduate Student monicagr@uw.edu 319 C
Ma, Yue Graduate Student yuemah5@uw.edu
Liu, Yuming Graduate Student yl244@uw.edu
Wang, Yun-ling (Jocelyn) Graduate Student jocelynw@uw.edu
Lee, Yurim Graduate Student yrlee88@uw.edu 319 H
Jin, Zeyu Graduate Student zeyujin@uw.edu
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) Graduate Student jiangzhe@uw.edu 319 B
Liu, Zhe Graduate Student zliu525@uw.edu
Yang, Zhou Graduate Student yangz54@uw.edu
Chen, Zihao Graduate Student zchen05@uw.edu
Wang, Zinan Graduate Student wangzn@uw.edu 319 F
Hang, Ziqi Graduate Student ziqih@uw.edu 403
Ding, Ziran (Josh) Graduate Student econjosh@uw.edu 319 G