People - Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Griffith, Alan Assistant Professor alangrif@uw.edu Savery 345
Thursday 3:00 - 5:00 pm or by appointment
Kim, Chang-Jin Professor changjin@uw.edu Savery 353
Tapia, Christina P. Visiting Faculty, Lecturer, Visiting Committee Member, Alumna ctapia@uw.edu Savery 341
O'Dea, Dennis Senior Lecturer odea@uw.edu Savery 340
Eun, Dong-Jae Assistant Professor djeun@uw.edu
(206) 543-8664
Savery 338
Rose, Elaina Associate Professor erose@uw.edu
206-543-5237
Savery 342
Zivot, Eric Professor ezivot@uw.edu
206-543-6715
Savery 348
Ghironi, Fabio Professor ghiro@uw.edu
206-543-5795
Savery 337
Khalil, Fahad Chair, Professor khalil@uw.edu
206-543-5836
Savery 321
Ellis, Greg Principal Lecturer ellis@uw.edu
206-543-6145
Savery 325
Salehi-Esfahani, Haideh Principal Lecturer haideh@uw.edu
206-543-7463
Savery 357
Lawarrée, Jacques Professor lawarree@uw.edu
206-543-5632
Savery 323
Tao, Jing Assistant Professor jingtao@uw.edu
206-543-4582
SAV 336
Thornton, Judith Professor thornj@uw.edu
206-543-5784
Savery 332
Wong, Kar-yiu Professor karyiu@uw.edu
206-685-1859
Savery 352
Kochin, Levis Associate Professor lakochin@uw.edu
206-543-5845
Savery 334
Knox, Melissa Senior Lecturer knoxm@uw.edu
206-543-5835
Savery 339
Turnovsky, Michelle Principal Lecturer mturn@uw.edu
206-543-1967
Savery 354
Bajari, Pat Professor bajari@uw.edu Savery 346
Brock, Philip Associate Professor plbrock@uw.edu
206-543-5955
Savery 326
Wen, Quan Professor wenq2@uw.edu
206-685-1630
Savery 330
Heath, Rachel Associate Professor rmheath@uw.edu
206-543-5796
Savery 345
Halvorsen, Robert Professor halvor@uw.edu
206-543-5546
Savery 351
Turnovsky, Stephen Professor sturn@uw.edu
206-685-8028
Savery 343
Eicher, Theo S. Professor te@uw.edu
206-685-8082
Savery 355
Tan, Xu Assistant Professor tanxu@uw.edu
206-685-6081
Savery 344
Fan, Yanqin Professor fany88@uw.edu
206-543-8172
Savery 331
Chen, Yu-chin Associate Professor, Graduate Program Adviser yuchin@uw.edu
206-543-6197
Savery 349
Takahashi, Yuya Assistant Professor ytakahas@uw.edu
206-543-5874
Savery Hall Room 329

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Basu, Anirban Adjunct Professor basua@uw.edu
206-616-2986
Anderson, Chris Adjunct Associate Professor cmand@uw.edu
206-543-1101
Layton, David Adjunct Professor dflayton@uw.edu
206-685-9044
Parrington 330
Han, Fang Adjunct Assistant Professor fanghan@uw.edu PDL B308
Duncan, Gregory M Affiliate Professor duncang@uw.edu Savery 341
Yoganarasimhan, Hema Adjunct Associate Professor hemay@uw.edu Paccar 481
LaRiviere, Jacob Affiliate Assistant Professor jlariv@microsoft.com
Geweke, John Charles R. Nelson Endowed Professor in Economics jgeweke@uw.edu
Long, Mark Adjunct Professor marklong@uw.edu
Tartari, Melissa Affiliate Assistant Professor mtartari@uw.edu
Yang, Mu-Jeung Affiliate Assistant Professor mjyang@uw.edu
Bond, Philip Adjunct Professor apbond@uw.edu Paccar 459
Jahedi, Salar Affiliate Assistant Professor
Richardson, Thomas Adjunct Professor thomasr@uw.edu Padelford B-303

Emeriti Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Nelson, Charles Professor Emeritus cnelson@uw.edu
Silberberg, Eugene Professor Emeritus janegene@comcast.net
Brown, Gardner Professor Emeritus gbrown@uw.edu
McGee, John S. Professor Emeritus
Bruce, Neil Professor Emeritus brucen@uw.edu
206-543-5874
Savery 329
Hartman, Richard Professor Emeritus rhartman@uw.edu
Startz, Richard Professor Emeritus startz@uw.edu
Parks, Richard W. Professor Emeritus rwparks@uw.edu
Thomas, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus rthomas@uw.edu
Lundberg, Shelly Professor Emeritus lundberg@econ.ucsb.edu
Barzel, Yoram Professor Emeritus yoramb@uw.edu
206-543-2510
Savery 324

In Memoriam

Namesort descending Title
North, Douglass C. Professor Emeritus and Nobel Laureate
Mah, Feng-Hwa Professor Emeritus
Crutchfield, James A. Professor Emeritus
McCaffree, Kenneth M. Professor Emeritus
Hadjimichalakis, Michael Associate Professor Emeritus
Morris, Morris D. Professor Emeritus
Zabriskie, Walt Economics Visiting Committee

Staff

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Kotila, Ahna Academic Counselor - Lead, Undergraduate Program akotila@uw.edu
206-685-2026
Savery 314
Brown, Ellen Outreach Coordinator browne5@uw.edu
206-616-8024
Savery 308
Mitchell, Jonathan Senior Computer Specialist jonmitch@uw.edu
206-685-9325
Savery 412
Heimdal, Max Program Coordinator heimdalm@uw.edu
206-543-5945
Savery 312
Bain, Noel Fiscal Specialist 2 nbain@uw.edu
Pineda, Patrick Academic Counselor - Senior, Undergraduate Program ppineda@uw.edu
206-543-3637
Savery 315
Young, Robert Administrator ryng@uw.edu
206-543-3788
Savery 313
Reeve-Parker, Simon Academic Counselor, Graduate Program simonrp@uw.edu
206-685-1384
Savery 306

Graduate Students

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Schamp, Abby Graduate Student schampab@uw.edu 403
Gupta, Agraj Graduate Student agrajg@uw.edu
Abken, Amre Graduate Student abken@uw.edu 403
Lastuka, Amy Graduate Student amydash@uw.edu
Chen, An-Tsu Graduate Student atc22@uw.edu
Sanchez Jabba, Andres Graduate Student amsj@uw.edu 319 C
Di, Aochun Graduate Student adi317@uw.edu 403
Stephany, Aurora Graduate Student asteb@uw.edu
Tulbassiyeva, Azhar Graduate Student azhar@uw.edu 403
Zhuang, Castiel (Chen) Graduate Student cczhuang@uw.edu
(206) 487-6429
Savery 319B
Kang, Changgi Graduate Student changk23@uw.edu
Yen, Chi-Hui Graduate Student cyen31@uw.edu 319 F
Shao, Chujian Graduate Student shaox103@uw.edu 319B
Didgar, Dadmehr Graduate Student dadmehr@uw.edu 403
Kim, Daisoon Graduate Student dkim@london.edu
Brizhatyuk, Dmitry Graduate Student dbrizh@uw.edu
Lee, Dokyung Graduate Student dklee80@uw.edu 319 B
Marlet, Elodie Graduate Student emarlet@uw.edu 319 H
Chon, Eui Ran Graduate Student euic@uw.edu 319 A
Park, Eunmi Graduate Student eunmip@uw.edu 319 F
Nurmukhametov, Gani Graduate Student gnurm@uw.edu
Gallacher, Guillermo Graduate Student ggall@uw.edu
Choung, Hae Yun Graduate Student hychoung@uw.edu 319 G
Jung, Hee Jung (Kathy) Graduate Student kathyhjj@uw.edu 319 F
Park, Hyeonseok Graduate Student parkh27@uw.edu 319 B
Sonn, Hyo Jin (Phil) Graduate Student hsonn@uw.edu
Demir, Ibrahim Graduate Student idemir@uw.edu
Chowdhury, Iffat Graduate Student iffatc@uw.edu
Monroe, Jackson Graduate Student jackcm@uw.edu 319 G
Saha, Jagori Alumna jagori@uw.edu
Park, Jee Won Graduate Student jeep2@uw.edu 403
Tucker, Jeff Graduate Student jefftuck@uw.edu
Ren, Jingyi Graduate Student renjy@uw.edu 319 C
Granados Castro, Joan Camilo Graduate Student jcgc@uw.edu
Kim, Jonghyun Graduate Student jhkim81@uw.edu 319 C
Rivero, Jorge Graduate Student jrivero@uw.edu 403
Kim, Jungyoun Graduate Student kimjy7@uw.edu 403
Mao, Junwei Graduate Student maojw@uw.edu 319 C
Downs, Justin Graduate Student jdowns1@uw.edu 319 C
Wallace, Justin Graduate Student jtw95@uw.edu 319 G
Puria, Kovid Graduate Student kpuria@uw.edu 403
Wong, Kwongyu Graduate Student kwongyuw@uw.edu 319 B
Kwak, Kyongjun Graduate Student kk83@uw.edu 319 H
Xu, Liang (Lia) Graduate Student liaxu@uw.edu
Granera Vega, Luis Diego Graduate Student granera@uw.edu 319 A
Masoumirad, Mandana Graduate Student masoum@uw.edu 319 G
Guldin, Marie Graduate Student mguldin@uw.edu
Daniels, Matthew Graduate Student mattd25@uw.edu 319 F
Sardar, Md Ferdous Zaman Graduate Student fzsardar@uw.edu 319 A
Shen, Minyan Graduate Student minyans@uw.edu 319 B
Bak, Nahyeon Graduate Student bakn@uw.edu
Modhurima, Orchi Graduate Student orchim@uw.edu
Linfoot, Philip Graduate Student plinfoot@uw.edu 319 H
Sarkar, Pushpak Graduate Student pushpak@uw.edu 274
Huang, Qifan Graduate Student qifan@uw.edu 319 G
Chen, Qiliang Graduate Student qlchen@uw.edu 319A
Zhang, Qing Graduate Student qzhang12@uw.edu 319 H
Datta, Rajarshi Graduate Student rdatta2@uw.edu 403
Kawai, Reina Graduate Student rkawai7@uw.edu 403
Makan, Resemyur Graduate Student resmakan@uw.edu 403
Park, Rihyun Graduate Student rihyunp1@uw.edu
Mullen, Rory Graduate Student rmmullen@uw.edu 274
Cummings, Ryan Graduate Student ryanmgc@uw.edu 403
Mitchell, Ryan Graduate Student rm12091@uw.edu
Sanai, Sajid Al Graduate Student sanais@uw.edu 319 H
Jalali, Samin Graduate Student sjalali@uw.edu 319B
Khasar, Saruul Graduate Student saruul@uw.edu 403
Ewen, Sean Graduate Student sewen@uw.edu 403
Jeong, Seungryul Graduate Student jsr1986@uw.edu
Agarwal, Shikha Graduate Student shikha1@uw.edu
Jiang, Shuo Graduate Student shuoj@uw.edu 319 F
Kim, Sungcheol Graduate Student kimsc@uw.edu 319 C
Kwon, Taehoon Graduate Student taehoon@uw.edu SAV 319 A
Henry, Theresa Graduate Student thenry18@uw.edu
Dodson, Thor Graduate Student dobothor@uw.edu 319 F
Shen, Tongyuan Graduate Student shenty@uw.edu
Dharmarajan, Vinod Graduate Student vinodd@uw.edu SAV 319A
Xue, Wendao Graduate Student wendaox@uw.edu 403
Liu, Wenhua (Stephanie) Graduate Student stepliu@uw.edu 319 B
Shi, Xuetao Graduate Student xuetao@uw.edu 319 C
Alatrash, Yacoub Graduate Student alatrash@uw.edu 319 C
Su, Yang Graduate Student yangsu@uw.edu
Li, Yida Graduate Student liyida@uw.edu SAV 319B
Okar, Yigit Graduate Student yokar@uw.edu 403
Chen, Ying-Chin Graduate Student ycchen62@uw.edu 319 A
Rollinson, Yuan (Monica) Graduate Student monicagr@uw.edu
Ma, Yue Graduate Student yuemah5@uw.edu 319 G
Liu, Yuming Graduate Student yl244@uw.edu SAV 319H
Lee, Yurim Graduate Student yrlee88@uw.edu 274
Jin, Zeyu Graduate Student zeyujin@uw.edu
Jiang, Zhe (Jasmine) Graduate Student jiangzhe@uw.edu 319 H
Liu, Zhe Graduate Student zliu525@uw.edu 319 H
Yang, Zhou Graduate Student yangz54@uw.edu 319 H
Chen, Zihao Graduate Student zchen05@uw.edu SAV 319G
Wang, Zinan Graduate Student wangzn@uw.edu 319 F
Hang, Ziqi Graduate Student ziqih@uw.edu 319A
Ding, Ziran (Josh) Graduate Student econjosh@uw.edu 274